» » Moby - Golden Collection 2000

Moby - Golden Collection 2000 download mp3 album

Moby - Golden Collection 2000 download mp3 album
Golden Collection 2000
Downtempo, Breakbeat, Trance, Ambient, Leftfield
FLAC vers. size:
1209 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1932 mb
WMA vers. size:
1260 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Moby (titled The Story So Far in the UK) is the debut studio album by American electronica musician Moby, released in July 1992 by record label Instinct. The song "Go" samples "Laura Palmer's Theme" from Twin Peaks, as well as the titular vocal from the song "Go!" by Tones on Tail.

Play is the fifth studio album by American electronica musician Moby. It was released on May 17, 1999 by Mute and V2 Records. Recording of the album began in mid-1997, following the release of his fourth album, Animal Rights (1996), which deviated from Moby's electronica style; his goal for Play was to return to this style of music. Originally intended to be his final record, the recording of the album took place at Moby's home studio in Manhattan, New York.

Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

Golden Collection 2000. Album Name Golden Collection 2000. Erscheinungsdatum 2000. Labels Lighthouse Records. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0.

This album perfectly mends African American soul of the 1930s with the electronic music of the late 90s and is Moby's best work, being just a hair ahead of his other masterpiece, 1996's Animal Rights. His bestselling album by far. I can see why. But I prefer 18. 2 18. I don't think I can be labelled as a Moby fan, not even an electronic music fan for that matter, but I just love this album. Every single song is a masterpiece. My favourite Moby album, without a question. To me, 18 is just absolute perfection.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Golden Collection 2000" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

2018 сингл ionnalee Remix. Everything Was Beautiful, and Nothing Hurt (Remixes). Falling Rain and Light. 2018 The Best Collection of Techno Music for the Ims 2018. Tek In Amsterdam 2018.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Porcelain 4:00
2 Into The Blue 5:32
3 James Bond Theme (Moby's Reversion) 3:22
4 Feeling So Real 3:22
5 God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters 7:20
6 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad ? 4:24
7 Rushing 3:00
8 Bodyrock 3:35
9 Novio 2:36
10 Natural Blues 4:13
11 First Cool Hive 5:16
12 Love Theme 4:35
13 Anthem 3:27
14 I Like To Score 2:20
15 Guitar, Flute & Strings 2:07
16 Everloving 3:24
17 The Rain Falls And The Sky Shudders 6:17
18 Into The Blue (The Buzz Boys Main Room Mayhem Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Phil Kelsey
19 Come On Baby (Eskimos & Egypt 7" Mix)
Remix, Producer – Eskimos & Egypt

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Lighthouse Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI United Kingdom
  • Manufactured By – Unknown (ANT) – ANT8 289899


Total Time 80:17

© 2000 Lighthouse Records. All rights reserved.
℗ 2000 EMI UK Ltd. All rights reserved.
No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored
in a retrieval system or transmitted, in any form or by
any means, electronic, recording or otherwise, without
the prior permission of EMI UK Ltd.

Duration track 19, does not appear behind the cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 24382 89899 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 724382898993
  • Label Code: LC 02078
  • Matrix / Runout: ANT8 289899
  • SPARS Code: DDD