» » Abhinanda - The Rumble

Abhinanda - The Rumble download mp3 album

Abhinanda - The Rumble download mp3 album
The Rumble
Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Hard Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1129 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1468 mb
WMA vers. size:
1827 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

The Rumble ‎(CD, Album). Desperate Fight Records. The Rumble ‎(CD, Album, RE). Simba Recordings. The Rumble ‎(LP, Album, Yel).

Return to "The Rumble (Abhinanda album)" page.

Features Song Lyrics for Abhinanda's The Rumble album. Abhinanda - The Rumble Album Lyrics. 1. The Rumble Lyrics. Abhinanda Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

The Rumble is the fourth studio album and eighth album overall released by N2Deep. Although this album was released under the artist name N2Deep, The Rumble can actually be considered a Jay Tee solo album as TL only participates on one track, "1st We Drink Then We Smoke". The album was released in 1998 for Lightyear Entertainment and was produced by Johnny Z, Jay Tee, DJ Mark 7 and others.

This album has an average beat per minute of 139 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/174 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 167BPM, ends at 129BPM (-38), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Abhinanda.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Junior
2 Highway Tonight
3 The Rumble
4 Easy Digestion
5 Showdown
6 No 1
7 Centipede
Strings – Haga Strings
8 The Preacher
9 Take It Away
10 Shuffle The Deck
Backing Vocals – David Sandström
11 La Musica Continua
Strings – Haga Strings

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Flight 13 Duplication
  • Recorded At – Tonteknik Recording
  • Mixed At – Tonteknik Recording
  • Mastered At – Tonteknik Recording
  • Published By – Startracks Publishing
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Scandinavia AB


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Abhinanda, André Jacobsson
  • Arranged By, Written-By – Abhinanda
  • Art Direction, Design – Abhinanda, Joachim Öjeryd, Simon Jonsson
  • Artwork – Simon Jonsson
  • Bass – Mattias Abrahamsson
  • Drums, Percussion – Daniel Berglund
  • Guitar – Niklas Rudolfsson, Pär Hansson
  • Keyboards – André*
  • Mastered By – Pelle Henricsson
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Eskil Lövström
  • Producer – Abhinanda, André Jacobsson
  • Vocals – José Saxlund
  • Vocals [Additonal] – Martin Eirell


Vinyl Release on DRASTIC ACTIONS, released in 2018.

257 black vinyl
169 transparent blue vinyl
87 opaque yellow vinyl
27 test pressings (this)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DFR 23 Abhinanda The Rumble ‎(CD, Album) Desperate Fight Records DFR 23 Sweden 1999
SIM013 Abhinanda The Rumble ‎(CD, Album, RE) Simba Recordings SIM013 US Unknown
DA18 Abhinanda The Rumble ‎(LP, Album, Yel) Drastic Actions DA18 Germany 2018
DA18 Abhinanda The Rumble ‎(LP, Album, Blu) Drastic Actions DA18 Germany 2018
DA18 Abhinanda The Rumble ‎(LP, Album, Bla) Drastic Actions DA18 Germany 2018