» » Spillemandslauget Tramp - Spillemandslauget Tramp

Spillemandslauget Tramp - Spillemandslauget Tramp download mp3 album

Spillemandslauget Tramp - Spillemandslauget Tramp download mp3 album
Spillemandslauget Tramp
Spillemandslauget Tramp
FLAC vers. size:
1141 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1257 mb
WMA vers. size:
1365 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

Tramp is the third album by American singer–songwriter Sharon Van Etten, released on February 7, 2012. For the recording, Sharon collaborated with Zach Condon, Wye Oak’s Jenn Wasner, Julianna Barwick, Walkmen's Matt Barrick, Thomas Bartlett, and Aaron Dessner. Dessner also produced the album and provided the studio. The first track to be released as a single was "Serpents", featuring Aaron and Bryce Dessner, Barwick, Wasner, and Bartlett.

Lyrics for top songs by Spillemandslauget. Secret Ceremony for Jennifer II. Martin Barslev, Tuula Niemi, Spillemandslauget, Background Stockhaussen. Martin Barslev, Background Stockhaussen, Tuula Niemi, Spillemandslauget.

Listen to Spillemandslauget now. Listen to Spillemandslauget in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

While most of Tramp 's tunes lean more heavily on traditional blues structures than the title tune, Fulson was obviously aiming for a funky ambience rather than the heavy emotional crush of the deep blues, and his clean, uncluttered guitar solos are warmer and more approachable than the typical Chicago-style axe work of the day. There's a sly playfulness to this material that's winning, and even the most down-and-out songs here display a light touch and creative intelligence that sets Fulson apart

All songs and all albums Spillemandslauget Tramp You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Spillemandslauget Tramp. All video clips of all the songs are here. Members of Spillemandslauget Tramp: Christian Dragsbæk, Erling Hansen, Jørgen Madsen, Jørn Hansen, Kaj Tengbom, Ole Brandt.

Tramp is a study in controlled power. Soft yet muscular, vulnerable yet tough, the music moves at a languid pace while also conveying urgency and unresolved tension. Sharon Van Etten’s striking voice is the album's central feature. Her vocals are commanding throughout, resonating when surrounded by ample space ( Give Out, In Line ), in the midst of precise arrangements using strings, keyboards, and artful drumming ( Leonard, We Are Fine ), or backed by a squall of electric guitar ( Serpents )


A1 Gärdebylåten 2:04
A2 Den Toppede Høne Fra Thy 1:52
A3 Lises Vals 3:26
A4 Degnen Fra Rørbæk 2:10
A5 Bøhmerdans 2:35
A6 Trønderpolsk 3:00
A7 Snurrepisken 1:35
A8 Hornfiffen 2:35
B1 Den Toppede Høne 1:39
B2 Langsomme Gertrud 3:11
B3 Niels Nygårds Polka 2:40
B4 Sjijnmyravalsen 2:43
B5 Kæpstykket 2:09
B6 Møllerguttens Brudemarch 2:50
B7 Mortens Polka 1:27
B8 Totur Fra Vejle 2:56


  • Banjo, Guitar – Ole Brandt
  • Banjo, Mandolin – Kaj Tengbom
  • Guitar – Jørgen Madsen, Jørn Hansen
  • Hardingfele, Violin – Erling Hansen
  • Violin – Christian Dragsbæk

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SLPS 1279, SLP 1279 Spillemandslauget Tramp Spillemandslauget Tramp ‎(LP) Sonet, Sonet SLPS 1279, SLP 1279 Denmark 1975