» » A Silent Noise - Airwalking

A Silent Noise - Airwalking download mp3 album

A Silent Noise - Airwalking download mp3 album
A Silent Noise
New Wave, Psychedelic Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1203 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1406 mb
WMA vers. size:
1102 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

ITA) SILENT NOISE è un progetto musicale ispirato alla new-wave ‘80s, alla kosmische musik tedesca degli anni ’70 ed alle colonne sonore dei film di fantascienza. Nato nel 2007 come side-project da un’idea di Libero Volpe, tastierista e voce della band, nel 2011 A Silent Noise pubblica il primo album, Airwalking. Successivamente, al progetto si uniscono Lorenzo Ceccarelli (basso elettrico) e, dopo alcune collaborazioni con diversi chitarristi, Stefano Esposito (chitarre).

Then Lorenzo Ceccarelli (bass guitar) joined the project as well on stage as in the studio and, recently, Stefano Esposito (guitars) become member of the band.

A Silent Noise's concert - Find out all upcoming events. Times, ticket prices and venues on Concertiaroma. In March 2011 Libero produced "Airwalking", the first ASN's album-cd. Then Lorenzo Ceccarelli joined the project as bass guitar player and arranger, as well on stage for the concerts as in the studio. For the gigs ASN had the pleasure of working with gutarists as Simona Ferrucci, Emiliano Giudici and now with Alessio Schiavi (featuring Avant-Garde)

A Silent Noise is a musical project created by Libero Volpe. It came to life in 2007 as a side project, inspired by kosmische and new wave music, together with space literature and science fiction movies. In March 2011 Libero produced "Airwalking", ASN's first album. Lorenzo Ceccarelli later joined the project as bass guitar player and arranger.


1 Night Rain
2 A Day In The Land Of Wind
3 On The Wing
4 Imaginary Landscapes
5 Kosmischer Flug Theme I
6 Kosmischer Flug Theme II
7 I Luoghi Del Ricordo
8 Antarctic Sunrise
9 Sola Luce
10 Deep Blue
11 On The Wing (Radio Edit)
12 Sola Luce (Club Edit)


  • Drums – Gianmarco Bellumori (tracks: 6)
  • Drums, Electronic Drums – Thomas Fuchs (tracks: 2, 3, 4, 6, 9)
  • Guitar – Antonio Mauro (tracks: 6)
  • Lead Guitar – Antonio Mauro (tracks: 4), Simona Ferrucci (tracks: 9)
  • Music By – Libero Volpe
  • Producer – Libero Volpe
  • Vocals – Maryla (tracks: 5, 6)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none A Silent Noise Airwalking ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Not On Label (A Silent Noise Self-released) none Italy 2011