» » De Press - Katyń Smoleńsk

De Press - Katyń Smoleńsk download mp3 album

De Press - Katyń Smoleńsk download mp3 album
Katyń Smoleńsk
FLAC vers. size:
1389 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1382 mb
WMA vers. size:
1874 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Gazeta Polska (catalog number none). This album was released in 2011 year. Format of the release is.

De Press was revived with its original lineup in 1989. And in 1990 the band recorded Bolshov Trio, a year later the album was reissued officially in Poland as 3 Potocki. Its Polish release was met with great acclaim and became one of the most popular records of the year - songs Bo jo cie kochom", "Because I love you and Cy bocycie Świynty Ojce became massive radio hits. De Press regularly put out several albums, exploring more or less the same formula - catchy folk tunes fused with hard, post-punk sound. De Press' new album released in November 2010 - titled Gromy i pyłki", "Thunder and pollen, combines rock and poetry into 19 tracks of new music written to the original texts of the great Polish Romantic poet, Cyprian Kamil Norwid.

De Press is a Polish-Norwegian rock band founded in Oslo in 1980. They were among the leading Norwegian new wave bands, and also gained a following in Poland. They recorded their first album in 1981 with the title Block to Block. The original De Press disbanded in 1981, but also recorded an album in 1982. They reunited in 1991. By 1995, Nebb was the only remaining original member. With various line-ups, Nebb's De Press still tour and release records in Poland. Between 2007 and 2011 De Press reformed with the following line-up

Press is the debut album from American ska punk band MU330, released in 1994. The album was first released independently in 1994 on the band's own label, NO Record C. before being picked up and re-issued by Moon Ska Records later the same year.

De Press is a Polish Norwegian rock band founded in Oslo in 1980. Darek Budkiewicz- bass. Tomasz Fudala - guitar(Vacation). Lukasz Gocal- drums (Vacation).

Katyn massacre, Smolensk. Press alt +, to open this menu.

A) Katy Perry is an album recorded by Katy Perry. The name of the record is speculated to have been it's working title. The album was meant to be Perry's debut under the new stage name "Katy Perry" as well as her debut as a solo artist. Previously Perry worked as the lead female vocalist on the then-canceled Matrix's album. The album was recorded by Perry during her recording sessions with Glen Ballard.

Music by Katy Perry performing Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection  . UMG (от лица компании "EMI"); EMI Music Publishing, UMPI, UMPG Publishing, Pulse Recording (music publishing), Abramus Digital, LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor, ASCAP, Global Music Rights LLC, CMRRA, IMPEL, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, Downtown Music Publishing, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, PEDL, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - UMPG, BMI - Broadcast Music In. Kobalt Music Publishing, AMRA, SOLAR Music Rights Management, UBEM" и другие авторские общества (24).


1 Katyńskie Ludobójstwo
2 Guziki