» » The Futurians - No Disintegration

The Futurians - No Disintegration download mp3 album

The Futurians - No Disintegration download mp3 album
No Disintegration
Punk, Art Rock, Experimental
FLAC vers. size:
1382 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1973 mb
WMA vers. size:
1188 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Profile: Retro-futuristic band from Dunedin, New Zealand Clayton Noone (CJA): guitar Beth Dawson (Duckling Monster): vocals & keyboard Jason Aldridge (ISO12): Korg & synth Sean Norling (Rocko Mandroid): drums. Zombie Chew ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd). Digitalis Recordings.

The Futurians are a long-running noise rock band from New Zealand. Foxy Digitalis magazine called them the "best punk band on the fucken planet. No Disintegration 3" CD. Red Light 3" CD (2007).

Disintegration (The Cure album). Disintegration is the eighth studio album by English rock band the Cure, released on 2 May 1989 by Fiction Records. The record marks a return to the introspective and gloomy gothic rock style the band had established in the early 1980s. As he neared the age of 30, vocalist and guitarist Robert Smith had felt an increased pressure to follow up on the group's pop successes with a more enduring work. The Futurians at Lines of Flight, Port Chalmers, 2011, by Sheridan Dickson. In 2001, drummer Pat Kraus joined and named them the Futurians. He left after recording their first album, and ISO-12 (Jason Aldridge) and Rocko Mandroid (Sean Norling) were recruited soon afterwards on synth and drums respectively  .

The Disintegration Loops is a series of four albums by American avant-garde composer William Basinski released in 2002 and 2003. The music was recorded from a series of tape loops that gradually deteriorated each time they passed the tape head, an unexpected consequence of Basinski's attempt to transfer a collection of his old recordings from magnetic tape to digital format.

Disintegration is British alternative rock band The Cure’s eighth studio album. It is considered the band’s magnum opus and is very highly-regarded by critics, fans and fictional characters alike. The album remains their biggest-selling release to date. In the liner notes of Disintegration, the band recommended listening to the album at a loud volume, later adding to do so from one end to the other while alone, preferably in the dark.

Download the album or mp3, watch videos Futurians, The. All video clips of all the songs are here. Also known as Futurians. Members of Futurians, The: Beth Dawson, Clayton Noone, Jason Aldridge (2), Pat Kraus (2), Sean Norling.


1 Untitled
2 Untitled
3 Untitled
4 Untitled
5 Untitled