» » Six of Swords - Regime Decay / Polar Vortex

Six of Swords - Regime Decay / Polar Vortex download mp3 album

Six of Swords - Regime Decay / Polar Vortex download mp3 album
Regime Decay / Polar Vortex
Death Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1320 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1921 mb
WMA vers. size:
1734 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Secular World "Regime Decay, their brand new album, finds the band honing in on the slower and groovier elements, channeling influence from classics like Morbid Angel and new-school up-and-comers like Gatecreeper, while still bringing it fast and furious when the moment calls for it. Regime Decay is an absolutely monstrous collection of death metal, and we’re positive you’re going to love it to.  . Comes in a jewel case with an 8 page booklet. This is a compilation of all of Six of Swords previous works. ships out within 3 days.

Six of Swords discography (all). lt; Regime Decay (2018). Regime Decay Polar Vortex.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Artist: Six Of Swords Album: Regime Decay, Polar Vortex Country: Canada Genre: al Publisher: Raw Skull Recordz Year: 2019 Format: FLAC (image+. Tracklist: 01. Eye For An Eye (4:21) 02. No Amnesia (3:02) 03. Malodorous (4:40) 04. Hunted (4:18) 05. Hells Messiah (4:01) 06. Hedonistic Gluttony (4:09) 07. Separation At The Seams (3:26) 08. Polar Vortex (3:15) 09. Lock The Cell (3:39) 10. Secular World (4:13). No similar torrents were found.

Band Name Six Of Swords. Album Name Regime Decay. Type EP. Released date 17 October 2018. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album0. Other productions from Six Of Swords. Albums in Death Metal.

Artist: Six of Swords. Album: Polar Vortex EP. Release year: 2015. Download Six of Swords - Polar Vortex. Polar Vortex EP: Best 2 songs. Six of Swords - Separation at the Seams 03:25. Six of Swords - Hedonistic Gluttony Regime Decay, 2019 04:10. Artist: Six of Swords.

php?url Of Swords - Regime Decay Polar Vortex (2019). Fighting for a free internet since 2K16!

More by Six of Swords. Listen to Polar Vortex EP now. Listen to Polar Vortex EP in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Name: Regime Decay, Polar Vortex Artist: Six Of Swords Year: 2019 Genre: al Country: Canada Duration: 39:04 Format, Codec: FLAC (image . ue) Audio Bitrate: lossless Availability of scans.


1 Eye for an Eye
2 No Amnesia
3 Malodorous
4 Hunted
5 Hells Messiah
6 Hedonistic Gluttony
7 Separation at the Seams
8 Polar Vortex
9 Lock the Cell
10 Secular World


Special edition repress of Regime Decay and Polar Vortex through a collaboration between Redefining Darkness & Raw Skull Recordz. Both EP's on one CD that comes in a jewel case and includes an 8 page booklet.