» » Wow & Flutter - Guilty Pleasures

Wow & Flutter - Guilty Pleasures download mp3 album

Wow & Flutter - Guilty Pleasures download mp3 album
Guilty Pleasures
FLAC vers. size:
1813 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1727 mb
WMA vers. size:
1564 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Wow & Flutter is an indie rock trio from Portland, Oregon. Formed in 1997 by Cord Amato, the current line-up consists of Cord, Jack Houston and Ryan Matheson. Wow & Flutter was one of several performers featured on the 2003's For Jonathan, a 2003 effort with indie filmmaker Chris Bennett at the helm. Other notable compilations the band has been involved with include 2000's Mute, and 2004's Preserve. Guilty Pleasures, released on (1998).

Guilty Pleasures (Quiet Riot album). Guilty Pleasures is the tenth studio album by Quiet Riot released in 2001. It was produced jointly by John Rollo and Quiet Riot. It is the last to feature guitarist Carlos Cavazo and bassist Rudy Sarzo as official members, though Sarzo would later appear as a guest performer on the band's 2014 studio album Quiet Riot 10. All tracks written by Kevin DuBrow, Carlos Cavazo, Rudy Sarzo and Frankie Banali.

Quiet Riot - Guilty Pleasures (2001).

Wow and Flutter is an EP by the post-rock band Stereolab, which served as the second single from their 1994 album Mars Audiac Quintet. The EP was also released on CD and 10" vinyl. Two of the tracks are alternative versions of songs on Mars Audiac Quintet. Wow and Flutter" itself is a re-recording, while "Nihilist Assault Group, Pts.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Hard-Rock Quiet Riot. Liste des groupes Hard-Rock Quiet Riot Guilty Pleasures. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Quiet Riot. 8. Blast from the Past. 9. Let Me Be the One. 10. Street Fighter. Autres productions de Quiet Riot.

On the album the song is a noisy sprint that builds and builds in intensity; the EP version cuts dead about three minutes in, shifting to a mutated synth-drone with a vocal section before coming back in the last minute-and-a-half with a furious, almost punk, ending.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nothing To Say
2 Classical Composer
Guitar – Weigh Brown
3 Projection
Bass – Brian Cutler
4 Bighead
5 Astronaut
6 Tommy And Theresa
Drums – Jeff Cavanaugh
7 Warhol In Drag
Saxophone, Organ – Eric Harper
8 Karaoke Star
9 San Francisco
10 Super 2-10
11 Good Ol' Days
12 Easy Is Hard

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Cockeyed Recordings


  • Artwork – Joey Macca
  • Photography By – Amy K Drew
  • Producer, Engineer – Cord Amato


Complete lyrics in four page front insert.