» » Various - Originale Norsktopper 1

Various - Originale Norsktopper 1 download mp3 album

Various - Originale Norsktopper 1 download mp3 album
Originale Norsktopper 1
Ballad, Schlager
FLAC vers. size:
1839 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1978 mb
WMA vers. size:
1209 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Originale Norsktopper 1 ‎(CD, Comp). Originale Norsktopper 2 ‎(CD, Comp). The Country Of Norway ‎(CD, Comp). Platinum Entertainment Norway AS. PENCD0502.

Album1 (stylized as album1) is the debut full-length studio album by Dutch DJ, musician, record producer and composer, San Holo. It was self-released on 21 September 2018, by his independent record label, bitbird. The album features guest appearances from Sofie Winterson, Bipolar Sunshine, James Vincent McMorrow, Yvette Young, Cassini, The Nicholas, Duskus, Caspian and Fazerdaze.

The highest-selling albums and EPs in the United States are ranked in the Billboard 200, which is published by Billboard magazine. The data are compiled by Nielsen Soundscan based on each album's weekly physical and digital sales. In 2014, a total of 33 albums claimed the top position of the chart. One of which, American R&B singer Beyoncé's self-titled visual album started its peak in late 2013.

Скачать Various - The first album. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Listen free to Various Artists – Certains l'aiment chaud (1959). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

40 Greatest One-Album Wonders. The best one-and-dones: Lauryn Hill, Jeff Buckley, Young Marble Giants and more. That stipulated, the album is a mind-bending scorcher by any standard: a deliriously virtuosic collection of zig-zagging Zappa-esque melodies and moody emotional plunges performed by an obscure quintet temporarily channeling the authority of Weather Report. Its 18-year-old pianist-bandleader, however, didn't stick around to record a follow-up.

Released December 15, 2017. Bright: The Album Tracklist. 1. Broken People by Logic & Rag'N'Bone Man Lyrics. Bright: The Album is the accompanying soundtrack to the Netflix sci-fi film. The album is packed with original songs from several high-profile chart-topping artists, including Migos, Camila Cabello, Bastille, DRAM, and Future.


1 The Norwegian Big Band I Dovregubbens Hall 3:01
2 Inger Lise Rypdal En Spennende Dag For Josefine 3:41
3 Stein Ingebrigtsen Bare Du 3:00
4 Lillian Askeland Jambalaya 2:11
5 Septimus C'Est La Vie 3:10
6 Inger Lise Rypdal I Mitt Liv 3:47
7 Dag Spantell En Helt Alminnelig Sang Om Sommer 3:08
8 Inger Lise Rypdal Regn 2:18
9 Stein Ingebrigtsen Solen Skinner Alltid Der Du Helst Vil Være 3:11
10 Gro Anita Schønn Ikke Gråt Om Det Er Vinter Og Det Snør 2:41
11 Guggen Day O 3:20
12 Inger Lise Rypdal Ha Det Bra Vi Ses I Morgen 2:28
13 Unknown Artist Bare Du (Karaoke) 3:07

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bellevue Entertainment AS
  • Copyright (c) – Talent Video & Audio Produksjon AS


  • Design – PS Design

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5706238321836
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b