» » Katchupa Rica - Volume 1

Katchupa Rica - Volume 1 download mp3 album

Katchupa Rica - Volume 1 download mp3 album
Katchupa Rica
Volume 1
FLAC vers. size:
1491 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1526 mb
WMA vers. size:
1702 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

The two mornas are soulful and full of the nostalgic sad longing for the home islands. The configuration of musicians for this album feature some well know Cape Verdean and Angolan names, such as Tito Paris, Jonny Fonseca and Danny Carvalho. Judeu," "Bengosin," and "Salsabura" are standout dance tracks. A good introduction for listeners not familiar with Cape Verdean music.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

I got big dreams so my watch got a big face Girls get messy like a motherfuckin' mixtape Smellin' like money and I'm lookin' like sex I'm outside for real with the slimes and the slatts Nigga ride wave, then the nigga get taxed Fendi snowpants and I fill 'em up with racks They all ball cap, and this all facts No, I don't relax and I don't lack. I got balled up hundreds in my pocket Diamonds on me water like a faucet Got a lot of bands in Costa Rica Lot of hoes in Costa Rica, got a passport in my pocket And I flew with the stick, it's a rocket Forty-five on me, shit hot like a pocket You ain't talkin' money, it's nonsense Got your baby mama doing drugs in the moshpit.

Gigs seen live by. Nobody has seen Katchupa Rica live yet! Last updated: 30 Jun 2019, 22:55 Etc/UTC. Katchupa Rica Lyrics (de). More from this Artist.

Psychedelic Rock The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band. Lista de los grupos Psychedelic Rock The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band Volume One. añadir las palabras del álbum. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 1. Something You Got. 2. Work Song. 4. Don't Break My Balloon. 5. You Really Got Me. 6. Don't Let Anything!!! Stand in Your Way. 7. I Won't Hurt You. 8. If You Want this Love. 10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue. 11. She Belongs to Me. 12. She Surely Must Know (Previously Unissued). 14. She May Call You up Tonight. Bonus Tracks (Sundazed Re-Issue Cd). 15. One Day (Previously Unissued). 16. Funny How Love Can Be (Previously Unissued). 17. Obviously Bad. 18. Endless Night (Previously Unissued).

My first story - the plugless. THE CHARM PARK - Standing Tall. Battle Of Tokyo - Enter The J. xile-. Love Live! Sunshine!! Aqours CLUB CD SET 2019. Skypiece - Be Boy. Album.


1 Judeu
2 Zinha
3 Mininessa
4 Somada
5 Bengosin
6 Juiz
7 Fonti Nha Lagrimas
8 Criola
9 Salsabura
10 Salsabura

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3567252624721