» » Kody Nielson - Devils

Kody Nielson - Devils download mp3 album

Kody Nielson - Devils download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1231 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1375 mb
WMA vers. size:
1413 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Perry Mitchell Bloody good tunes, can’t wait to hear more! Ryan Ivory. Ryan Ivory Never a need to think twice when picking up works of either of the Nielson bros. Guaranteed brilliance. bridjge, br dge, Bridge.

supported by. Joe Curtis. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Birthday Suite via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Written performed & produced by Kody Nielson. Mastered by Brian "Big Bass" Gardner.

Ruban Nielson Kody Nielson Paul Roper Michael Logie. The Mint Chicks were a New Zealand noise rock/art punk group (the band began to refer to their style of music as "troublegum" and have been referred to as anything from neo-punk to schizo-pop to the only half-serious genre definition of shit-gaze along with groups like No Age and Wavves) originally from. At the 2007 New Zealand Music Awards the band won five Tui awards including best rock group, best album, best rock album as well as winning best album cover and best music video for the single "Crazy? Yes! Dumb?

Birthday Suite - Студийный альбом от Kody Nielson. В альбом вошло 12 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 33:14. KODY NIELSON - Ruban's Birthday. Christopher's Birthday.

Kody Nielson co-founded the arty, angular punk band the Mint Chicks in 2001, while still a teenager. As the group's frontman, he became known for his wild, uninhibited stage behavior, often climbing atop speakers, hanging from lighting rigs, and inflicting harm upon himself. The group signed to legendary New Zealand indie label Flying Nun and made their debut with 2003's Octagon, Octagon, Octagon. In 2012, Nielson debuted his psych-pop project Opossom with the full-length Electric Hawaii, released by Fire Records. While the album was recorded by Nielson solo, the performing lineup of Opossom was rounded out by Runga and former Mint Chicks bassist Michael Logie.

Now, Nielson returns with Birthday Suite, notably the first full-length to be released under his own name. Set for release via Flying Nun Records on May 9, this auspicious release date marks Kody’s own birthday; with each of the record’s 12 songs written for one of the artist’s family and friend’s birthday. Birthday Suite’s instrumental concept also sees each single on the album unveiled to coincide with the namesakes on birthday.