» » Ahmad B. Dan D Five - Pewira Jaya

Ahmad B. Dan D Five - Pewira Jaya download mp3 album

Ahmad B. Dan D Five - Pewira Jaya download mp3 album
Ahmad B.
Pewira Jaya
FLAC vers. size:
1775 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1899 mb
WMA vers. size:
1347 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Ahmad B. Dan D Five ‎– Pewira Jaya. Label: Cogent Record ‎– CEM-5102. Format: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP. Country: Singapore.

Ahmad B. - Pewira Jaya MP3 version. 1571 downloads at 29 mb/s. Ahmad B. - Pewira Jaya FLAC version. 1446 downloads at 33 mb/s.

In 1999, Jaya released, her fifth album released in her native country since 1996, entitled Honesty originally done by Billy Joel, was also her career single. After five years in the recording scene, she released her first greatest hits album, entitled Five featuring a duet of Habang May Buhay (While Still having Life) with Regine Velasquez and Kung Wala Na (If Gone) from the Abandonada soundtrack. In 1999, Jaya faced a big challenge when she did her first musical, the Ramayana-based Rama at Sita that starred Lani Misalucha.

View the profiles of people named Ahmad Musliha.

Ahmad Zahir (Aḥmad Zāher); 14 June 1946 – 14 June 1979) was a singer, songwriter, and composer from Afghanistan. He is widely considered an icon of Afghan music and is sometimes called the King of Afghan music. His songs are mostly in Persian and based on well-recognized Persian poems, although a few are in Pashto and English. Zahir composed and performed rock and pop music, in a similar style to Elvis Presley. Today, he is regarded as one of the greatest persons in Afghan culture and history.

Fan. 176 Total Views. captured this moment. Captured by. Ahmad B-D.

Five, is the debut studio album by English boy band Five. It was released in the United Kingdom on 22 June 1998 and charted at number one the UK Albums Chart, becoming the band's only album to do so. The album was later released in the United States on 14 July 1998, where it charted at number 27 on the Billboard 200, making it the most successful album by the band in the region.

1. Yaraki man chira khosh bawar asti Ahmad Zahir.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gadis Diseberang Sana
Written-By – S. Mahmood
A2 Bunga Nirwana
B1 Chinta Hanya Impian
Written-By – S. Mahmood
B2 Pewira Jaya
Written-By – S. Mahmood

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Times Litho Publicity


  • Drums – S. Mahmood
  • Lead Guitar – Tino *
  • Organ – Mustafah Rahman
  • Rhythm Guitar – M. Salleh Ali
  • Vocals – Ahmad B.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 3310
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 3311