» » Missing - Missing

Missing - Missing download mp3 album

Missing  - Missing download mp3 album
Soft Rock, Pop Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1695 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1312 mb
WMA vers. size:
1801 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Missing (Chinese: 尋人啟事; pinyin: xún rén qǐ shì) is Taiwanese Mandopop artiste Lala Hsu's (Chinese: 徐佳瑩) fourth Mandarin solo studio album. It was released by Asiamuse on 13 June 2014. 3 Awards and nominations.

Time Required: Album art download time dependent on the number of files and Internet connection speed.

If you have perhaps more than a few songs you need album artwork for, you can also attempt to get it all at once.

Published August 16, 2008, for ¥1,300. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Len, Kagamine Rin, Ceui. samfree (music, lyrics). Nation One. "Missing" is samfree's second compilation album. It contains 8 tracks with 2 special tracks; a remix of "Promise" by kz and a cover of "Sakura no you na Koi Deshita" by Ceui

It was just another album library issue that's detracting from an otherwise great player. I've added artwork of various resolutions (all in baseline. jpg); some fairly large files go on fine, and other smaller ones just don't. I'm using JRiver Media Center 20 on a Mac; the settings are such that AIFF files are automatically transferred as FLAC. Since the lasr firmware update most of my album art has been displayed. I have looked at the settings and properties to find out why some cover art is not displayed, but it just seems to be some random issue.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Falling In Love With My Psychiatrist
Voice [Doctor's Voice] – Jacob Groth
2 Easy Living 3:52
3 Shining Eyes 3:51
4 Life In A Tent 3:16
5 Je Ne Regrette Rien
Music By, Lyrics By – Charles Dumont
6 Have To Move On 3:29
7 Climb Every Mountain 4:42
8 I Am The Hero
Vocals – Lars Berthelsen
9 Blue Sky 4:59
10 Elements 2:22

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sonet / Dansk Grammofon A/S
  • Copyright (c) – Sonet / Dansk Grammofon A/S
  • Recorded At – Studio 39
  • Recorded At – FX Studio, Køge
  • Recorded At – Medley Studio
  • Mixed At – Studio 39
  • Glass Mastered At – DanDisc


  • Accordion – Øivind Ougaard*
  • Acoustic Bass – Hugo Rasmussen
  • Backing Vocals – Allan Mortensen, Flemming Ostermann, Jacob Groth, Lars Berthelsen, Misen, The Korlasje Choir
  • Bass – Niels Hauge
  • Co-producer – Billy Cross
  • Design – First Floor
  • Drums – Jonas Johansen, Peter Andersen
  • Drums, Drum Programming – Peter Schiøtz
  • Engineer – Axel Strandberg, Jørgen Bo, Ole Møller
  • Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer – Jacob Groth
  • Lead Vocals – Misen
  • Lyrics By – Jacob Groth (tracks: 1 to 3, 7 to 9), Lars Berthelsen (tracks: 6), Misen (tracks: 3, 4, 6)
  • Mixed By – Billy Cross , Jørgen Bo, Missing
  • Music By – Jacob Groth (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10)
  • Organ [Hammond] – Thor Backhausen
  • Percussion, Keyboards, Marimba – Ole Bo*
  • Photography By – Henrik Tørnquist
  • Producer – Missing
  • Synthesizer, Keyboards – Otto Sidenius


Recorded at Studio 39, FX Studio and Medley Studio.
Mixed at Studio 39.

Issued in a standard jewel case with a 4-page booklet.
Total playing time 38:53.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SLPCD 1658 CDM01
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SLP 1658 Missing Missing ‎(LP, Album) Sonet SLP 1658 Denmark 1988