» » Various - Red Mist Recordings Present First Wave

Various - Red Mist Recordings Present First Wave download mp3 album

Various - Red Mist Recordings Present First Wave download mp3 album
Red Mist Recordings Present First Wave
Drum n Bass, Jungle
FLAC vers. size:
1787 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1358 mb
WMA vers. size:
1854 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Inaugural release on Red Mist Recordings Includes unlimited streaming of First Wave via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

Red Mist Recordings RMR001 Various - Red Mist Recordings Present - First Wave (2006) 01. ICR & SDD - Striction (Loveshine). 10. Antibreak - Le Obscrune (remix). Red Mist-Various-First Wave-02B. Red Mist-Various-First Wave. RMR002 Silbrfish - Future Sound Exploration (2006). 01. Silbrfish - Bratislava.

Tracklist 1. Francesco Argentieri – Run Away (Original Mix)6:58 2. Kracht – Rural Mist (Original Mix)4:54 3. RNGD – Freakshow (Original Mix)6:06 4. Norberto Lusso – Aurora (Original Mix)7:04. Скачиваний: 1. Скачать Various - Rural Mist. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Schneeweiss III. 4, 102.

Red Wave: 4 Underground Bands from the Soviet Union was a split double album released in 1986 and featuring Russian rock bands Aquarium, Kino, Alisa, and Strannye Igry (Strange Games), all from Leningrad. It was the first release of Russian rock music into the United States.

Album · 2009 · 2 Songs. Red Mist - Single Theoretical Girl. Listen on Apple Music.

With 'Red Mist EP', the production mastermind opens up a new chapter in his career with a diverse 4-track release lead by the title track 'Red Mist ', showcasing a new sound and evolution to his production. Futuristic and laced with a techno edge, 'Expansions' kicks off the EP with a storm of tinny stabs and punchy snares. This fast-paced, drum-fuelled beat firmly seals Original Sin's reintroduction to the scene as one which is not to be taken lightly.


1 ICR & SDD Striction (Loveshine) 6:54
2 Cryo Ice In You 6:48
3 ASC Lake Of Illusion 6:39
4 Mav Walk The Earth 7:26
5 Skeema Evertime 6:21
6 Greenfly Sixteen 5:58
7 Intersidereal Disturbed Balance 6:33
8 Mykra Faze One (Remix) 6:54
9 Pete Rann Shine Down On Me 8:29
10 Antibreak Le Obscrune (Remix) 6:22
11 Void Empyrean 7:52