» » Nicholas Tyler (Strunk) - Schizo

Nicholas Tyler (Strunk) - Schizo download mp3 album

Nicholas Tyler (Strunk) - Schizo download mp3 album
Nicholas Tyler (Strunk)
FLAC vers. size:
1900 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1668 mb
WMA vers. size:
1961 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Nicholas Tyler (Strunk) ‎– Schizo. Label: Next Selection ‎– NSCD000278. Country: USA, Canada & UK.

Nicholas Tyler Strunk (Born January 16,1990), Best known as Nicholas Tyler, is an American Singer-Songwriter, Dancer, Entertainer. see Nicholas Strunk). After several years of releasing Cover tracks, Nicholas decided to take time out to write his own lyrics to various Instrumentals and create these tracks from his own home.

Nicholas Tyler Strunk (Born January 16,1990) is an American Recording Artist who First Released his debut album in 2003. 2002-2003: Music Beginnings In late 2002 Strunk released his debut Single"Millionaire" under NS Recordings. The Single was a success on the net. The Debut album was released exactly 1 year later in November 2003. Sales of the Album were moderate

Schizo Deluxe is the eleventh studio album by Canadian heavy metal band Annihilator, released on November 8, 2005 by AFM Records. All tracks written by Jeff Waters, except "Pride" by Waters and Dave Padden. Jeff Waters - Guitars, Bass, Lead Vocals on "Too Far Gone". Dave Padden - Vocals. Tony Chappelle - Drums. Sean Brophy, Tony Chappelle and Dan Beehler - Backing vocals on "Maximum Satan", "Warbird", "Like Father, Like Gun" and "Clare". Dan Beehler - Screaming at the end of "Pride".

I Want To Be A Singer, Dancer, Perfomer. Already have tons of moves down!.

Heideroosjes : Schizo,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 1999. Labels Epitaph Records. Estilo de MúsicaPunkcore. Membros têm este álbum4.

This user has no public photos. Jonas Brothers : The Best Of by Nicholas Tyler. 1. JOJO : IN THE DARK by Nicholas Tyler. jojo : marvin's song (cant do better) by Nicholas Tyler. Ashlee Simpson : dancing alone : US single by Nicholas Tyler. Ashlee Simpson : dancing alone : uk single by Nicholas Tyler. Victoria Beckham : Every Part Of Me : UK Single by Nicholas Tyler. Victoria Beckham : I'd Give It All Away : UK Single by Nicholas Tyler. Ashlee Simpson : Say Goodbye : UK Single by Nicholas Tyler

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Schizo 3:04
2 Inside Out 3:36
3 Till The World Ends 3:53
4 Seal It With A Kiss 3:31
5 Elastic Love 3:28
6 Follow You Wherever You Go 3:20
7 No Time For Tears 3:22
8 Photographs
Featuring – Brandi
9 Criminal 3:44
10 Trip To Your Heart 3:32
11 Everything Is Beautiful 3:22
12 Feel Me Now 4:56
13 Catch Me When I Fall 3:48
14 Endless Summer 3:27
15 I Was Made That Way

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: NSCD000278
  • ASIN: NSCD000278