» » Busted - 5 Track Album Sampler

Busted - 5 Track Album Sampler download mp3 album

Busted  - 5 Track Album Sampler download mp3 album
5 Track Album Sampler
Pop Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1247 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1678 mb
WMA vers. size:
1579 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Busted is the eleventh studio album released by Cheap Trick, which was released in 1990 and peaked at number 44 on the US album charts. After the success of "The Flame" from the previous album Lap of Luxury, the band recorded Busted with a similar format, especially on the single "Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love. The single peaked at number 12 on the US charts.

A sampler is a type of compilation album generally offered at a reduced price to showcase a selection of artists signed to a particular record label.

Busted - 5 Track Album Sampler FLAC download. Busted Pop Rock 2002. Title: 5 Track Album Sampler.

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross. The Social Network: Five Track Sampler. Overview (current section). Set track as current obsession.

Hunter 3 Track Album Sampler. Metalcore A Life Once Lost. 队列表 Metalcore A Life Once Lost Hunter 3 Track Album Sampler. Album Name Hunter 3 Track Album Sampler.

Vanish – track 1 - Udacrep Akubrad (Dorman) 8:41. 8 Ensembles in 1 Bit - track 5 - Early Autumn (Herman) 2:47. Bach: Cello Suites - track 1 - Prelude (Bach) 2:33. Dialogue: Mozart & Chopin – track 10 - Waltz in A Minor, Op. 34, No. Info. iFi Quad DSD Sampler Album (2016). Native DSD music and iF i audio are proud to collaborate together with the latest DSD256fs sampler album t o celebrate the launch of the flagship Professional series. The first product, the Pro iCan is a professional studio grade headphone amplifier and an audiophile line-stage. The Native DSD music album contains 4 cherry-picked DSD 256 songs for you to enjoy. Why iFi and Native DSD? Its because we both bring out the best in each other

LeToya Luckett will release a five-track Lady Love album sampler in anticipation of her sophomore release on May 19. View the tracklisting below. 1. Not Anymore (Album Version) Produced by Bei Maejor 2. Regret (Snippet) Produced by Tank and Jerry Texx Franklin 3. Matter (Snippet) Produced by Warren Oak Felder 4. Lady Love (Snippet) Produced by Ron Neff-U Feemster 5. She Ain’t Got Sh t On Me (Snippet) Produced by Cory Bold.


1 What I Go To School For
2 Crash And Burn
3 Psycho Girl
4 Year 3000
5 Losing You

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Island Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Island Records Ltd.


  • Engineer [Mix] – Tom Elmhirst (tracks: 1, 4, 5)
  • Producer – Steve Robson
  • Producer [Additional] – John McLaughlin


Picture card sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Label Code: LC 01846

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Busted Busted Sampler ‎(CDr, Promo, Smplr) Mercury none Germany 2002