» » Rishi K. - All About You EP

Rishi K. - All About You EP download mp3 album

Rishi K. - All About You EP download mp3 album
Rishi K.
All About You EP
Deep House
FLAC vers. size:
1119 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1751 mb
WMA vers. size:
1488 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Listen to La Musique from Rishi . s Spirit Of The Water EP for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Connect to this site.

Rishi . Jonny Bee. Date. All About You EP. Length.

Rishi K-All About You EP-(CR027)-WEB-2013-ENSLAVE. 00-rishi k-all about you ep-(cr027)-web-2013. 06-rishi k-dream of you (ilias katelanos remix)-dddd5d07. December 30th, 2016 20:43 Music House. 1. Rishi K. – All About You (Original Mix) 2. – All About You (Jonny Bee Remix 3. – Perpetuality (Original Mix) 4. – Perpetuality (George Horn Remi 5. – Dream Of You (Original Mix) 6. – Dream Of You (Ilias Katelanos. 946F/Rishi K-All About You 013-ENSLAVE. shi K-All About You EP-(CR027)-WEB-2013-ENSLAVE.

Rishi makes music to allow people to go deeper into themselves and have spiritual and healing experiences or simply to enjoy and have fun! Based in San Francisco he has been producing and DJing deep. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Rishi K. on your desktop or mobile device.

Artists In This Album. Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd Rafi, Suresh Wadkar, Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar, Shailendra Singh, Suresh Wadekar, Amit Kumar, Mukesh, Simi, Mahendra Kapoor. Description: Sitare Zameen Par - Rishi Kapoor is a Hindi album released on 14 Feb,2012. Sitare Zameen Par - Rishi Kapoor album music by & lyrics by. Sitare Zameen Par - Rishi Kapoor Album Have 30 Songs sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd Rafi & more. Sitare Zameen Par - Rishi Kapoor top song is Is Reshmi Paazeb Ki Jhankar

Rishi (Sanskrit: ऋषि IAST: ṛṣi) is a Vedic term for an accomplished and Enlightened Person. Rishis have composed hymns of the Shrutis (Vedas) and Smritis (Upanishads, Ramayan and Mahabharat.

About You - EP. You, dodie’s second EP gained instant success, reaching in the UK Official Charts and in the Billboard Indie Charts within the first month of it’s release. It features In the Middle, which had previously only been performed during her intertwined tour, and Instrumental which was previously unreleased. The remaining songs had been previously performed on dodie’s YouTube channel. Produced by Joseph Wander.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 All About You 7:53
2 All About You (Jonny Bee Remix)
Remix – Jonny Bee
3 Perpetuality 7:54
4 Perpetuality (George Horn Remix)
Remix – George Horn
5 Dream Of You 8:26
6 Dream Of You (Ilias Katelanos Remix)
Remix – Ilias Katelanos