» » Olga Vocal Ensemble - Vikings!

Olga Vocal Ensemble - Vikings! download mp3 album

Olga Vocal Ensemble - Vikings! download mp3 album
Olga Vocal Ensemble
FLAC vers. size:
1614 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1531 mb
WMA vers. size:
1900 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

2017 Olga Vocal Ensemble. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

OLGA Vocal Ensemble is feeling super with Ketill Olguson and 5 others at Collins Center for the Arts. The song is called If I Had A Heart, by Swedish band Fever Ray. It was an impromptu thing, arranged in a couple of days and shot in a hallway with a small mic and an iPhone

From the Album If I Had a Heart (Vikings Theme Song). Listen Now. Go Unlimited. Release Date: September 13, 2017. Duration: 3:12 minutes. Genres: Pop. ASIN: B075FN2DW2.

We are a fresh new vocal ensemble based in the Netherlands. Contact us by sending an e-mail to: olgavocalensemblel.

Play full-length songs from Olga Vocal Ensemble by Olga Vocal Ensemble on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.

Olga Vocal Ensemble - Vikings! ‎ (CD, Album, Dig). Not On Label (Olga Vocal Ensemble Self-released).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jeg Lagde Mig Så Sildig (op. 30)
Composed By – Edvard Grieg
2 Halling (op. 30)
Composed By – Edvard Grieg
3 Kvålins Halling (op. 30)
Composed By – Edvard Grieg
4 Han Ole (op. 30)
Composed By – Edvard Grieg
5 Springdans (op. 30)
Composed By – Edvard Grieg
6 Olav Tryggvason
Composed By – F.A. Reissiger*Lyrics By – Bjørnstjerne Martinius Bjørnson*
7 Grafskrift
Arranged By – Hjálmar H. RagnarssonWritten-By [Icelandic] – Traditional
8 Kung Liljekonvalje
Composed By – David WikanderLyrics By – Gustaf Fröding
9 Smávinir Fagrir
Arranged By – Bjarni Guðmundsson Composed By – Jón NordalLyrics By – Jónas Hallgrímsson
10 Krummi Svav Í Klettagjá
Arranged By – Bjarni Guðmundsson Written-By – Jón Thoroddsen
11 Orðini
Lyrics By – Rói PaturssonWritten-By – Bjarni Restorff
12 Rakastava
Composed By – Jean Sibelius
13 Starálfur
Arranged By – Lilja Dögg GunnarsdóttirWritten-By – Sigur Rós
14 Dúlamán
Composed By – Michael McGloiryLyrics By [Irish] – Traditional
15 Meeste Laul
Composed By – Veljo TormisLyrics By [Estonian] – Traditional
16 Pseudo-Yoik
Composed By – Jaakko Mäntyjärvi
17 It's Oh So Quiet
Arranged By – Ruben SmitsComposed By – Hans LangLyrics By – Bert Reisfeld

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Hallsekerk, Hall


  • Baritone Vocals – Gulian van Nierop
  • Bass Vocals – Philip Barkhudarov, Pétur Oddbergur Heimisson
  • Design – Jonathan Ploeg
  • Photography By – Felipe Pipi
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Sigurður Rúnar Jónsson
  • Tenor Vocals – Bjarni Guðmundsson , Jonathan Ploeg

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0680596922780
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW03
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AAHP5
  • Matrix / Runout: 406748 @1 200015741