» » Delbert Risley - Love Me Now

Delbert Risley - Love Me Now download mp3 album

Delbert Risley - Love Me Now download mp3 album
Delbert Risley
Love Me Now
FLAC vers. size:
1665 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1535 mb
WMA vers. size:
1559 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Tory Lanez Drops New Album 'Love Me Now?' Featuring Meek Mill, 2 Chainz & More: Stream the 15-track project. Canadian rapper Tory Lanez has released his third studio album, Love Me Now?, packing a long list of features from Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd, Rich the Kid, Bryson Tiller, PnB Rock, A Boogie with da Hoodie, Chris Brown, NAV, Trey Songz and Gunna. Love Me Now? is Tory Lanez’s second project in 2018 and arrives just seven months after his sophomore album Memories Don’t Die. Lanez revealed in an interview on Beats 1 Radio that his new 15-track album is inspired by the warm-weather season

Room to Breathe is a studio album by American musician Delbert McClinton, released in 2002 on New West Records. It was recorded at Sound Emporium, Nashville, Tennessee with additional recording at Bismeaux Studio, Austin, Texas, and was produced by Gary Nicholson and Delbert McClinton. Delbert McClinton - vocals, guitar, harmonica. Todd Sharp - lead guitar, acoustic guitar, baritone guitar, background vocals. Bill Campbell - rhythm guitar. Gary Nicholson - acoustic guitar, background vocals.

Listen online to Delbert McClinton - Let Love Come Between Us and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists. Showing albums featuring Let Love Come Between Us. Genuine Rhythm & The Blues. 1 Jan 2000 · 14 tracks.

Biography by Steve Huey. Critically praised for his country and blues stylings, this journeyman Texas roots musician had a 1980 hit with "Giving It Up for Your Love.

Seven months after his sophomore album Memories Don’t Die, Tory Lanez delivers his third studio album Love Me Now? Boasting 15 tracks, the star-studded set features an A-list cast including Meek Mill, Trippie Redd, NAV, Bryson Tiller, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, PnB Rock, Rich the Kid, and Chris Brown, who pops up twice on DucK my Ex and FlEXiBle

Tory Lanez's Love Me Now Album Tracklist. 1. "Why Don't You Love Me" 2. "She Told Me" 3. "Duck My Ex" featuring Chris Brown and 2 Chainz 4. "Drip Drip Drip" 5. "Talk to Me" featuring Rich The Kid 6. "Flexible" featuring Chris Brown and Lil Baby 7. "If It Ain't Right" featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 8. "Ferris Wheel" featuring Trippie Redd 9. "Cut Me Off"

Love Me Now? debuted No. 1 on Billboard's Top Rap Album charts with no promotion, and it's not hard to see why. Charged up off the success of his sophomore effort, Memories Don't Die, Tory Lanez came all gas no breaks for his second release of 2018.


A Love Me Now 2:00
B I'm Just A Fool 2:07