» » Hanoi Rocks - The Collection

Hanoi Rocks - The Collection download mp3 album

Hanoi Rocks - The Collection download mp3 album
The Collection
FLAC vers. size:
1405 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1820 mb
WMA vers. size:
1266 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

It’s the definitive Hanoi Rocks album. Two Steps From The Move (CBS, 1984). It was supposed to be the game changer: the band’s first album for major label CBS, produced by Bob Ezrin, who’d made classic records for Alice Cooper, Lou Reed and Pink Floyd. Instead, after Razzle’s death, Two Steps From The Move was a monument to what might have been. The follow-up to Oriental Beat was not an orthodox studio album but a collection of singles and B-sides recorded between ’81 and ’82. Although Razzle was featured in the group shot on the cover of Self Destruction Blues, all of the songs had been cut with his predecessor Gyp Casino, who was fired in ’82.

Bangkok Shocks, Saigon Shakes, Hanoi Rocks. UMG, WMG, INgrooves (от лица компании "Hanoi Rocks"); CMRRA, BMI - Broadcast Music In. UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor" и другие авторские общества (9). Композиция. Up Around the Bend - The Definitive Collection. UMG, WMG (от лица компании "Sanctuary"); UMPG Publishing, CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (8).

Features Song Lyrics for Hanoi Rocks's The Ultimate Collection - Rock 100 Hits album. Hanoi Rocks - The Ultimate Collection - Rock 100 Hits Album. Send "Hanoi Rocks" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: The Ultimate Collection - Rock 100 Hits.

You can get here The Collection Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Hanoi Rocks Back to Mystery City. Hanoi Rocks Twelve Shots On The Rocks. Hanoi Rocks Two Steps From the Move. Hanoi Rocks All Those Wasted Years. Hanoi Rocks Oriental Beat. Hanoi Rocks Self Destruction Blues.

Twelve Shots on the Rocks is the sixth studio album by the Finnish rock band Hanoi Rocks, released in 2002, however it was their first studio album since the band's break-up in 1985. Critical and commercial acclaim for the album exceeded expectations and the album went Gold in their native Finland. The CD was issued twice. The first issue in Finland had 13 tracks and a different mix to the North American release which had 17 tracks.

Hanoi Rocks were founded in 1980 by singer Michael Monroe (born Matti Fagerholm) and guitarist Andy McCoy (born Antti Hulkko); after some lineup changes, the rest of the group consisted of guitarist Nasty Suicide (born Jan Stenfors), bassist Sam Yaffa (born Saki Takamäki), and drummer Gyp Casino (born Jesper Sporre). Hanoi Rocks - Bangkok Shocks Saigon Shakes Hanoi Rocks (1981) EAC-FLAC+CUE+LOG 365 MB Full Scans 161 MB MP3 CBR 320 Kbps 104 MB Running Time - 45:44 mins Victor Entertainment Japan Cat VICP-70186. Hailing from Finland, Hanoi Rocks burst on the scene in the early '80s with their debut release, Bangkok Shocks, Saigon Shakes, Hanoi Rocks.

Liste der Bands Hard Rock Hanoi Rocks Twelve Shots on the Rocks. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Band Name Hanoi Rocks. Album Name Twelve Shots on the Rocks. Erscheinungsdatum 2003. Labels Major Leiden Productions. Musik GenreHard Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen10.

Hanoi Rocks was a Finnish rock band formed in 1979. They were the first Finnish band to chart in the UK and they were also popular in Japan. The band broke up in June 1985 after the drummer Nicholas "Razzle" Dingley died in a car accident during their first US tour in December 1984. Original vocalist Michael Monroe and guitarist Andy McCoy reunited in 2001 with a new lineup that lasted until 2009.

Hanoi Rocks became internationally the most successful and influential Finnish band of the 1980's and they released five studio albums and two live albums before disbanding in June 1985. In 2001 Michael Monroe and Andy McCoy reformed the band again and this time the group remained active for three more albums before disbanding in spring 2009.


A-1 Malibu Beach Nightmare 2:47
A-2 Mental Beat 5:02
A-3 Until I Get You 4:38
A-4 Ice Cream Summer 5:12
A-5 Back To Mystery City 4:57
A-6 Oriental Beat (Live) 3:14
A-7 Motorvatin' (Live) 3:11
A-8 Tragedy (Live) 3:50
B-1 Taxi-Driver (Live) 4:13
B-2 Lightning Bar Blues (Live) 3:00
B-3 Two Steps From The Move 3:50
B-4 Up Around The Bend 2:35
B-5 I Can´t Get It 3:09
B-6 Don´t You Ever Leave Me 4:06
B-7 Million Miles Away 4:53
B-8 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 4:06

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A.A.B. Tuotanto Oy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AABCD 4 Hanoi Rocks The Collection ‎(CD, Comp) AAB AABCD 4 Finland 1989
AABCD 4 Hanoi Rocks The Collection ‎(CD, Comp) AAB AABCD 4 Finland 1989