» » Matata - Independence

Matata - Independence download mp3 album

Matata - Independence download mp3 album
Afrobeat, Funk
FLAC vers. size:
1903 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1929 mb
WMA vers. size:
1796 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Listen to Matata Radio featuring songs from Independence free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Independents Day is the sixth studio album by AMerican hip hop duo Twiztid. Released on July 3, 2007, it features guest appearances from rappers signed to independent record labels, such as The Dayton Family, Tha Dogg Pound, Hed PE frontman Jared Gomes, Tech N9ne and Krizz Kaliko. It also notably features appearances by DJ Quik and D12 members Proof and Bizarre. One of the group's members, Eminem, had feuded with Psychopathic Records founders Insane Clown Posse.

Declaration of Independence (album). Declaration of Independence is the fourth studio album by American country rap artist Colt Ford. It was released on August 7, 2012 through Average Joe's Entertainment Group. The album includes the singles "Answer to No One," "Back" and "Drivin' Around Song.

Album's name: Independence. Matata - Independence. Matata - Independence MP3 album ZIP archive. 11882 downloads at 25 mb/s. Matata - Independence FLAC album ZIP archive. 2422 downloads at 22 mb/s.

Matata – Independence Label: President Records Catalog PTLS 1057 Format: Vinyl, LP, 33 ⅓ RPM Country: UK Released: 1974 Genre: Funk, Soul Style: Afrobeat, Funk Tracklist ▲ A1 Return To You A2 Good Good Understanding A3 Gettin' Together A4 I Believed Her A5 Good Samaritan A6 I Feel Funky B1 I Don't Have To Worry. 11488 downloads at 25 mb/s.

President Item No: 113852.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Return To You
Written-By – Anwar Richard
2 Good Good Understanding
Written-By – Anwar Richard
3 Gettin' Together
Written-By – Anwar Richard
4 I Believed Her
Written-By – Anwar Richard
5 Good Samaritan
Written-By – Anwar Richard
6 I Feel Funky
Written-By – Anwar Richard
7 I Don't Have To Worry
Written-By – Anwar Richard
8 Something In Mind
Written-By – Anwar Richard
9 I Want You
Written-By – Anwar Richard
10 Love Is The Only Way
Written-By – Sammy Kagenda
11 Gimme Some Lovin'
Written-By – Anwar Richard
12 Talkin' Talkin'
Written-By – Anwar Richard


  • Arranged By – Anwar Richard
  • Producer – Joe Mogotsi, Ram John Holder


Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5400544051300

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PTLS 1057 Matata Independence ‎(LP, Album) President Records PTLS 1057 UK 1974
M2452 Matata Independence ‎(LP, RE) Makossa M2452 US Unknown
none Matata Independence ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial) President Records none UK Unknown
PTLS 1057 Matata Independence ‎(LP, Album) President Records PTLS 1057 UK 1974
CH 061 Matata Independence ‎(LP) Chairman CH 061 Ghana 1974