» » Various - MJC 2012: Gold Standard

Various - MJC 2012: Gold Standard download mp3 album

Various - MJC 2012: Gold Standard download mp3 album
MJC 2012: Gold Standard
Alternative Rock, Abstract, Noise
FLAC vers. size:
1121 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1396 mb
WMA vers. size:
1255 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Reggae Gold 2012 is a compilation reggae album from VP Records. It was released on June 26, 2012 and Reggae Gold is an annual series from VP Records. It was launched in 1992. Since 1992, Reggae Gold has been a popular series and a big seller for VP Records. A series select each year’s most popular tunes of dancehall, roots, reggae, lovers rock.

Reggae Gold 2012 (2012) - download mp3 or listen online. Reggae Gold 2012 (2012) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Album style: modern dancehall, conscious reggae, reggae fusion Recorded: 2011-12 First released: 06/2012. Playlist: Sean Paul - She Doesn't Mind.

1. Álmodoztunk - Brasch Bence. 2. Túl Egyszerű - Brasch Bence. Listen to Best of Gold 2012 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Gold is a compilation album by Steely Dan, released in 1982. It mostly comprises hits both post-dating and not included on their 1978 Greatest Hits, essentially acting as "Volume 2"; it also features additional album tracks, offering a broad perspective on the band's career to that point

Слушайте Reggae Gold 2012 от Разные исполнители на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями. Автор: Benjamin Levin - J. Henriques - S. Henriques - Shellback.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Reggae Gold 2012" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Metal Rock Hard rock Classic rock Melodic metal Heavy metal. Sargant Fury - Eagle. Flowing Tears - One Of Us. Sinergy - Gimme! Gimme Gimme! (A Man After Midnight). Afterworld - Money Money Money.


1 Fossils Untitled 9:37
2 Fossils Untitled 4:32
3 Fossils Untitled 8:44
4 David Payne Feedback 5:31
5 David Payne Feedback 7:33
6 David Payne Electric Guitar 5:30
7 Slut Mouth Untitled 3:38
8 Slut Mouth Untitled 1:07
9 Slut Mouth Untitled 1:29
10 Slut Mouth Untitled 2:21
11 Slut Mouth Untitled 2:27


  • Drums – Dan* (tracks: 7-11)
  • Guitar – Dave* (tracks: 7-11)
  • Performer – Daniel Farr (tracks: 1-3), David Payne (tracks: 1-3), Robbie Michalchuk* (tracks: 1-3)


Tracks 1-3 recorded at Leftover Daylight, Toronto, Ontario, January 13, 2012.
Tracks 4-11 recorded at MJC HQ, Hamilton, Ontario, January 2012.
Limited to 33 hand-numbered copies.