» » Edge Of Sanity - Evolution

Edge Of Sanity - Evolution download mp3 album

Edge Of Sanity - Evolution download mp3 album
Death Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1269 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1677 mb
WMA vers. size:
1389 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Edge of Sanity was a Swedish death metal band that, alongside Opeth, is commonly regarded as being the first to fuse extreme metal styles like death and black metal with progressive rock. The group was founded by Dan Swanö in 1989 and ended in 2003. Edge of Sanity began as a death metal band with their debut release Nothing But Death Remains.

Band Name Edge Of Sanity. Album Name Evolution. Erscheinungsdatum 29 November 1999. Labels Black Mark Production. Musik GenreProgressive Death. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen18. DISC 1. 1. Pernicious Anguish ('99 Remix). 2. Immortal Souls (Remastered). 3. Maze of Existence (Epidemic Reign Pt. I) ('99 Remix).

Evolution is a best of compilation album by the Swedish death metal band Edge of Sanity, released by Black Mark Production on November 29, 1999. The songs were selected from various recordings including; early demos, remastered and mixed versions of songs and covers by various bands. Pernicious Anguish" (demo) ('99 remix) – 2:20. Immortal Souls" (remastered) – 3:59. Maze of Existence (Epidemic Reign Part I)" ('99 remix) – 4:40. The Dead" (remastered) – 3:50. Angel of Distress" ('99 remix) – 3:29. Everlasting" (remastered) – 5:38. After Afterlife" ('99 remix) – 4:35.

NEMS 177. Edge Of Sanity. Evolution ‎(2xCD, Comp, Enh). BMCD140, BMCD 140. Black Mark Production, Black Mark Production.

lbum, Album: Evolution. Tipo, Type: Black Mark Production.

Infobox Album Name Evolution Type compilation Artist Edge of Sanity.

All songs written by Edge of Sanity except: "Criminally Insane" by Slayer "I Wanna Go Home" by Sator "Kill the Police" by Cryptic Death "Mother" by Danzig. Advertise on Metal Storm.

In between, Evolution profiles key album cuts (always remastered) like 1991's "Maze of Existence," 1992's "When All Is Said," 1993's "The Masque," 1994's "Elegy," and 1997's "Bleed You Dry," while sadly but understandably leaving 1996's 40-minute song, "Crimson," out of the equation, along with any songs from 1997's career low Infernal LP.


Pernicious Anguish [1989] 2:20
Immortal Souls [1990] 3:59
Maze Of Existence [1990] 4:40
The Dead [1990] 3:50
Angel Of Distress [1991] 3:29
Everlasting [1992] 5:38
After Afterlife [1992] 4:35
Human Aberration [1992] 3:35
Kill The Police [1992] 0:40
When All Is Said [1992] 6:33
Blood Of My Enemies [1992] 3:32
Elegy [1993] 2:29
The Masque [1993] 6:29
Pernicious Anguish [1993] 2:10
Until Eternity Ends [1994] 3:56
Song Of Sirens [1994] 2:30
Criminally Insane [1995] 2:31
Murder. Dividead [1996] 3:17
I Wanna Go Home [1996] 3:36
Damned By The Damned [1997] 5:31
Moonshine [1997] 1:41
Bleed You Dry [1998] 5:24
Mother [1999] 3:07
Epidemic Reign [1999] 3:40
NothingBut 2:53
Sacrifice 4:01


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NEMS 177 Edge Of Sanity Evolution ‎(2xCD, Comp, Enh) Nems Enterprises NEMS 177 Argentina 1999
BMCD140, BMCD 140 Edge Of Sanity Evolution ‎(2xCD, Comp, Enh) Black Mark Production, Black Mark Production BMCD140, BMCD 140 Germany 1999
CRCL-4751/52 Edge Of Sanity Evolution ‎(2xCD, Comp) Black Mark Production CRCL-4751/52 Japan 2000