» » Immanu El - Hibernation

Immanu El - Hibernation download mp3 album

Immanu El - Hibernation download mp3 album
Pop Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1597 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1220 mb
WMA vers. size:
1850 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Immanu El (often typeset as IMMANU EL) is a Dream pop, Post-rock band formed based in Stockholm, Sweden. Immanu El started as a musical experiment in 2004 by 16-year-old Claes Strängberg, who was soon joined by his twin brother Per and friends David Lillberg, Jonatan Josefsson.

Hibernation by Immanu El, released 25 November 2016 1. Voices 2. Winter Solstice 3. Mt 4. Omega 5. Dvala 6. Hours 7. Completorium 8. Empty Hands Immanu Els fourth studio album. The album contains 8 tracks and will run for 42 minutes. Tracklist 01 Voices 02 Winter Solstice 03 Mt 04 Omega 05 Dvala 06 Hours 07 Completorium 08 Empty Hands.

Immanu El is raising funds for Immanu El - Hibernation on Kickstarter! This year it will be five years since we released new music. Now we need your help to finish the album of our dreams: Hibernation. Immanu El - Hibernation. This year it will be five years since we released new music. Created by. Immanu El.

Hibernation is the fourth studio album from Swedish dream/indie pop group, Immanu El. The album was released on November 25, 2016 by their own label, Immanu El Productions. The album is headlined by the first single (and first track off the album), Voices. The majority of the album features an orchestral masterpiece of many elements showcasing the talent of the band’s composing and producing and are fully accompanied by spellbinding vocals. However, the fifth track, Dvala is purely instrumental and is the only track on the album to forgo any vocals. Hibernation Q&A.

Album by Immanu El. Voices.

Immanu El re-grouped in a cellar of an old regiment building, started to write new music and got Swedish Grammy nominated producer Johan Eckeborn (Jonathan Johansson - Lebensraum) on board to work with the band. When spring arrived, the boys booked a studio at the top of a hill near Florence in Tuscany, Italy, and spent two weeks recording what now has become the band's fourth album; Hibernation. Putting more time and focus into the production than ever before, Immanu El and Johan Eckeborn have managed to create something unique, developing the sound of the band and making the songs more.


1 Voices 6:34
2 Winter Solstice 4:12
3 Mt 4:19
4 Dvala 4:53
5 Omega 5:46
6 Hours 6:13
7 Completorium 4:39
8 Empty Hands 5:56

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Glitterhouse Records – GRLP 890
  • Mastered At – Echochamber


  • Bass – Samuel Lundell (tracks: 1)
  • Guitar – Thomas Harsem (tracks: 1, 3)
  • Instruments, Producer, Recorded By, Engineer – Johan Eckeborn
  • Mastered By – Dan Suter
  • Music By, Instruments – Immanu El
  • Photography By – Anton Yankovoy
  • Producer, Recorded By, Engineer – David Lillberg
  • Recorded By, Engineer – Nitzan Hoffmann
  • Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By – Thomas Harsem
  • Written-By – Johan Eckeborn (tracks: 2, 5, 6 ), Robin Ausberg (tracks: 5)



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 08323

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GRCD 890 Immanu El Hibernation ‎(CD, Album) Glitterhouse Records GRCD 890 Europe 2016