» » Masqued - The Light In The Dark

Masqued - The Light In The Dark download mp3 album

Masqued - The Light In The Dark download mp3 album
The Light In The Dark
Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Symphonic Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1272 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1109 mb
WMA vers. size:
1257 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Album Name The light in the Dark. Released date 13 October 2017. Labels Sleaszy Rider Records. Music StyleSymphonic Metal. Members owning this album7.

Light in the Dark is the second album of the American rock supergroup Revolution Saints. The album was produced by Italian Alessandro Del Vecchio, who was involved on songwriting, on keyboards and backing vocals. Deen Castronovo – drums, lead & backing vocals. Jack Blades – bass guitar, backing vocals.

I knew I had moved from Los Angeles to Houston for a reason. This album is among those reasons and blessings. Masqued The Light In The Dark is now on my very short list of Album Of The Year 2017 contenders right up there with Ayreon, Nad Sylvan, Quadrus, Scardust and Perihelion Ship. Masqued The Light In The Dark gets a perfect 5/5 for stellar work.

Vanished by A Light in the Dark, released 28 September 2016 1. I Tried to Forget 2. Vanished 3. Overpass 4. Tired of Waiting 5. Self-Dissonance After a few years of silence (if you don't count the rerecordings of 2012 stuff and a short single) I decided to get back to this project again. This EP is the darkest material to date. There was a debut EP 'Disharmony' back in 2012 which was in an almost same vein, but then all changed to a very uplifting and cheesy sound, which you can hear on 'ALITD 2015' re-recordings. This EP throwing all the cheesiness away

Album · 2015 · 12 Songs. 5. Light In the Dark.

Прослушать Скачать 06:41. A Light in the Dark Re-mastered. Прослушать Скачать 03:27. Keep Calm Music Collection. Прослушать Скачать 06:58. Grey and Scarlet J. A Light in the Dark. Прослушать Скачать 03:49. Прослушать Скачать 04:08. Прослушать Скачать 03:19. Spiritual Healing Music Universe. Прослушать Скачать 01:04. Mr. C. Прослушать Скачать 03:34. Прослушать Скачать 02:45


1 A New Beginning 1:41
2 The Light In The Dark 6:27
3 The Call 4:40
4 Let Go 5:06
5 Hypnotized 5:04
6 Bullet By Bullet 6:22
7 The Other Side 6:05
8 Broken 5:24
9 Rise Up 6:05

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sleaszy Rider Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sleaszy Rider Records
  • Recorded At – Trident Studios, Pacheco
  • Recorded At – Sound Arts Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – Vagabond Studios


  • Artwork [Additional], Layout – Rick Clark
  • Artwork [Cover Artwork] – Pierre-Alan D.
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Shane DuBose
  • Drums – Jon Allen
  • Keyboards – Adam Rawlings
  • Lead Guitar – Drew Creel, Eric Halpern
  • Lead Vocals – Steffany Johnston
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Juan Urteaga
  • Photography By [Band Photograph] – Jeff Myers
  • Photography By [Individual Photographs] – Jim Wilkinson
  • Producer [Produced By] – Juan Urteaga, Masqued
  • Recorded By [Drums] – Juan Urteaga
  • Recorded By [Vocals] – Brian Baker
  • Written-By [Music and Lyrics], Performer [Performed By] – Masqued


Unofficial release.

Drums recorded at Trident Studios
Vocals recorded at Sound Arts Studio
Guitars, Bass, and Keyboards recorded at Vagabond Studios

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 251306 110382

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SR-0211 Masqued The Light In The Dark ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Sleaszy Rider Records SR-0211 Greece 2018