» » Eternal Sadness - Celebrate...

Eternal Sadness - Celebrate... download mp3 album

Eternal Sadness - Celebrate... download mp3 album
Eternal Sadness
Goth Rock, Death Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1661 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1713 mb
WMA vers. size:
1393 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Eternal Sadness Celebrate. yet. You can write one. Added by: MightyMiG. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2004-01-29 14:36:00. Last modified on: 2017-04-20 10:37:09.

7, Dynamic Range Meter . 1 log date: 2015-03-27 15:12:01 -. Analyzed: Eternal Sadness, celebrate. DR Peak RMS Duration Track -. DR12 . 0 dB -1. 0 dB 4:42 01-No More To Live For DR13 . 0 dB 5:16 02-Black Magic DR11 -. 3 dB -1. 0 dB 4:46 03-Eyes of Horror DR11 . 5 dB 7:37 04-The Night Side DR13 . 0 dB

Album Cover Art. Eternal Sadness.

Explore releases from the Eternal Sadness label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Eternal Sadness releases.

Eternal Sadness - celebrate. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Eternal Sadness - celebrate.

Band Name Eternal Sadness. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleThrash Death. Members owning this album1. hadows From The Past.

Wydawcy Self-Released. Styl muzycznyGothic Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1. 2. I Like the Sounds of Your Death. 3. Since You Aren't Here. 11. I Don't Understand. 12. Through Your Eyes. 14. The Sin of My Soul. Other productions from The Eternal Fall.

Eternal is the fourth and final studio album by the British R&B group Eternal, released in November 1999. It was the first album they recorded without former member Kelle Bryan who was sacked from the band in 1998. The album had very little promotion, only peaking at on the UK Albums Chart, but was praised for its more modern R&B sound.

from Enter the unknown by △Sco△. I love this Artist and his music. A must have! DzRt34gL3. FUTURE GHOSTS by Sidewalks and Skeletons. supported by 21 fans who also own Enter the unknown. fucking killer stuff, SaS is the paragon of witch house for sure. THIS IS YOUR ESCAPE by Sidewalks and Skeletons. supported by 19 fans who also own Enter the unknown.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No More To Live For
2 Black Magic
3 Eyes Of Horror
4 The Nightside
Vocals [additional] – Christian Wülfert, Gunhilt Prusko, Kerstin Schreml
5 Someone's Dead Forever
6 My Domain
7 Death Black Life
8 So We Danced
Accordion – Timo LechnerFlute – Valentin HimmlerVocals [additional] – Marion Riedl
9 Tomorrow Never Knows
Flute – Valentin Himmler
10 Your Beauty
11 Rain
Flute – Valentin HimmlerVocals [additional] – Gunhilt Prusko, Kerstin Schreml
12 Follow Me

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Eternal Sadness
  • Recorded At – Westend Music, Buchbrunn
  • Mixed At – Westend Music, Buchbrunn


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Jörg Menche
  • Cover, Artwork – Wolfgang Lutsch
  • Drums, Percussion – Helmuth Welther
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Timo Lechner
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – Alex Hagenauer
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Eternal Sadness
  • Photography By – Melanie König
  • Producer, Engineer – Christian Wülfert, Eternal Sadness, Martin Hopfengart, Stefan "Mittsch" Schmitt
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Wolfgang Lutsch

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 8248