» » Nelly - Brass Knuckles

Nelly - Brass Knuckles download mp3 album

Nelly - Brass Knuckles download mp3 album
Brass Knuckles
FLAC vers. size:
1220 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1210 mb
WMA vers. size:
1174 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Redirected from Let It Go (Lil Mama)). Brass Knuckles is the fifth studio album by American recording artist Nelly, released on September 16, 2008. The album cover was voted the 'Sexiest Album Cover Women Play Themselves To' in the Playboy Bunnies Convention in 2009. In 2008 Nelly embarked on The Brass Knuckles Tour in support of the album. Production was set to come from Bryan-Michael Cox, Neff-U and Pharrell, among others.

About Brass Knuckles Album Art. Album Released September 16th 2008 and was voted the ‘Sexiest Album Cover Women Play Themselves To’ in the Playboy Bunnies Convention in 2009. Nelly also went on tour to promote the album. Brass Knuckles Album Art" Track Info. Release Date September 16, 2008. Brass Knuckles Nelly.

Maybe it's Nelly's dream collaboration with Bruce Springsteen that never happened or the lack of any fresh, breakthrough number, but this parade of mostly unsurprising pop-rap tracks has no anchor. Still, there are plenty of winners, as the macho thug anthem "U Ain't Him" with Rick Ross kicks open the door with proper swagger.

Album · 2008 · 16 Songs. Like many hip-hop artists who owe their success to crossover club hits and are now fighting against the tide of irrelevance, Nelly spends a noticeable portion of Brass Knuckles overselling his masculinity. Once an artist who knew how to have fun on swift-moving club tracks like Hot In Herre and Country Grammar, Nelly comes off like a steroidal maniac on U Ain’t Him, Hold Up, and Warrior, songs that are as overbearing and over-sculpted as the torso that appears on the album’s front cover

Brass Knuckles, 2008. Brass Knuckles, 2008.

This album has an average beat per minute of 129 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 79/189 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Brass Knuckles. BPM Profile Brass Knuckles. Album starts at 144BPM, ends at BPM (-144), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Nelly.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 U Ain't Him
Featuring – Rick RossInstruments – WyshmasterProducer – WyshmasterWritten-By – A. Cherrington*, W. Roberts*
2 Hold Up
Featuring – LL Cool J, T.I.Instruments – Free AgentzProducer – Free AgentzRecorded By – Free AgentzWritten-By – C. Harris*, T. Smith*, R. Morgan*, T. Mingo*
3 La
Featuring – Nate Dogg, Snoop DoggProducer – TheRon "Neff-U" Feemster*Recorded By – Kelly SheehanWritten-By – C. Broadus*, N. Hale*, T. Feemster*
4 Long Night
Featuring – UsherMixed By – Serban GheneaProducer – James "JLack" Lackey*Recorded By – Jay Stevenson*Written-By – J. Lackey*, Ryon Lovette*, U. Raymond*
5 Lie
Featuring – St. LunaticsProducer – Polow Da DonRecorded By – Jason Schweitzer, Tony Terrabone*Written-By – A. Jones*, B. Kennedy*, J. Jones*, R. Cleveland*, T. Harper*
6 Party People
Co-producer – Sean "The Pen" Garrett*Featuring – Fergie Mixed By – Demacio "Demo" CastellonProducer – Polow Da DonRecorded By – Jason Schweitzer, Tony Terrabone*Written-By – J. Jones*, S. Garrett*, S. Ferguson*
7 Self-Esteem
Featuring – Chuck DPercussion – Alicia ParkerProducer – G. Koop*Recorded By – G. Koop*Written-By – Chuck D.*, R. Mandell*
8 Body On Me
Featuring – Akon, AshantiMixed By – Leslie Braithwaite*Mixed By [Assisted] – Justin TrawickProducer – Akon, Giorgio TuinfortRecorded By – Akon, Fred GuarinoWritten-By – A. Thiam*, A. Douglas*, G. Tuinfort*
9 Stepped On My J'z
Co-producer – LRoc*Featuring – Ciara , Jermaine DupriMixed By – Jermaine Dupri, Phil TanProducer – Jermaine DupriRecorded By – John Horesco*Recorded By [Assisted] – Steven BarlowWritten-By – J. Phillips*, J. Dupri*
10 Let It Go
Featuring – Pharrell*Mixed By – Supa Engineer Duro*Mixed By [Assisted] – Jordan 'DJ Swivel' Young*Producer – The NeptunesRecorded By – Andrew Coleman Written-By – P. Williams*
11 One And Only
Keyboards – Ambassadors*Producer – Polow Da DonRecorded By – Tony Terabone*Written-By – D. Dalton*, J. Jones*, L. Taylor*
12 Chill
Featuring – St. LunaticsInstruments – WyshmasterProducer – WyshmasterRecorded By – Dave "Smitty" SmithWritten-By – A. Cherrington*, J. Jones*, L. Webb*, R. Cleveland*, T. Harper*
13 Who F***s Wit Me
Featuring – Avery StormInstruments – C. Saleh*, M. Battle*Producer – Boom-BattRecorded By – Boom-BattWritten-By – C. Saleh*, M. Battle*
14 Ucud Gedit
Featuring – Gucci Mane, R. KellyProducer – Polow Da DonWritten-By – J. Jones*, R. Kelly, R. Davis*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Records
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Records
  • Published By – ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик»
  • Distributed By – ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик»


  • Executive-Producer – Nelly
  • Mastered By – Chris Gehringer
  • Mixed By – Carl Nappa (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 7, 11, 13, 14)
  • Recorded By – Carl Nappa (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 11 to 14)
  • Written-By – C. Hanes*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4605026012042

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1768847 Nelly Brass Knuckles ‎(CD, Album) Derrty Ent., Island Records Group, Universal Records 1768847 Europe 2008
060251749255 Nelly Brass Knuckles ‎(CD, Album) Universal Records, Derrty Ent. 060251749255 Brazil 2008
B001015002 Nelly Brass Knuckles ‎(CD, Album) Derrty Ent., Universal Records, Universal Music Canada B001015002 Canada 2008
174 925-5 Nelly Brass Knuckles ‎(CD, Album) Universal Records, Derrty Ent. 174 925-5 Indonesia 2008
B0011992-02 Nelly Brass Knuckles ‎(CD, Album, Edi) Universal Records, Derrty Ent. B0011992-02 US 2008