» » Suicide Silence - The Cleansing

Suicide Silence - The Cleansing download mp3 album

Suicide Silence - The Cleansing download mp3 album
The Cleansing
Hardcore, Death Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1863 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1239 mb
WMA vers. size:
1161 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Suicide Silence's The Cleansing Album was released on the 18th of September 2007 by Century Media Records. This album is of the Deathcore genre and is considered to be on the more extreme side of the genre. The Cleansing contains 100% pure Deathcore. There are no soft tracks in this album at all (excluding the Intro AKA Revelations)and all songs are at the upper end of the brutality scale. This album contains their arguably most heavy song Bludgeoned To Death. The Cleansing has a fair few tracks on it but this album has a few minor problems. The first one is that the bass player and the drummer play the same beat in more than one song. For example the songs Unanswered and No Pity For A Coward have practically the same drumming and also The Fallen and The Price Of Beauty have similar bass playing.

Suicide Silence made their way onto the deathcore scene back in 2007 with their first studio album, The Cleansing. Suicide Silence released an EP back in 2006, but The Cleansing would be the first full length debut album to come from the band. This album paved the way for Suicide Silence, showing the world that they could hang with the big boys, earning them a spot at the Mayhem Festival in 2008

Suicide Silence is an American deathcore band from Riverside, California. The band formed in 2002, and has released five full-length studio albums, one EP, and eleven music videos. They have received a fair amount of praise, being awarded the Revolver Golden God award for "Best New Talent" in 2009. The group currently consists of guitarists Chris Garza and Mark Heylmun, drummer Alex Lopez, bassist Dan Kenny, and vocalist Hernan "Eddie" Hermida.

2007 Century Media Records Ltd. 6 Walter Lane, Camden, London NW1 8NZ, England Manufactured in Germany.

Suicide Silence - The Cleansing 11 songs lyrics: Unanswered, Hands of a Killer, The Price of Beauty, The Fallen, No Pity for a Coward, The Disease, Bludgeoned to Death, Girl of Glass, In a Photograph, Eyes Sewn Shut.

I'm the one-man army Of disease. The creation that is the sickness This is time to destroy everything And never rebuild. I am the disease I am the disease I'm a disease To the world (to the world) I'm the plague of disaster (disaster). And I'll continue to move forward (forward) Like the monsters of money Crime, crime, and deceit Crime, crime, and deceit. This is time to destroy everything And never rebuild This is time to destroy everything And never rebuild I'm the one-man army Of disease. The Disease is the seventh song from Suicide Silence’s debut album The Cleansing, released on 18th September 2007.