» » bauer maas

bauer maas download mp3 album

bauer maas  download mp3 album
bauer maas
FLAC vers. size:
1336 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1619 mb
WMA vers. size:
1223 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Pictures is an album by Timo Maas released in 2005. The second studio album of original tracks to be released by Maas, the tracks range from house to indie dance, with many of the tracks having a sinister feel. Brian Molko, lead singer of the band Placebo, appears on three tracks, including the single "First Day". All tracks written by Martin Buttrich and Timo Maas unless stated: "Slip in Electro Kid" – 3:13. Pictures (ft. Brian Molko)" – 5:11 (written by Molko/Buttrich/Maas).

Loud is an album by Timo Maas released in 2001. Maas had previously released albums of other performers' material he remixed but Loud is his own debut album. Lunar Magazine's Sean Meddel writes that Maas "gets it mostly right" but Entertainment.

Lieder gegen Atomkraftwerke from Bauer Maas (1979) (LP). Zur Symbolfigur wurde dabei der Bauer Maas aus Hönnepel Lieder gegen Atomkraftwerke (NO BOOKLET).

Timo Maas makes his long-awaited return in October with a new single 'College 84' featuring Placebo's Brian Molko. Released on Maas' own label Rockets & Ponies, the single precedes his highly anticipated third artist album due out in 2012. A second mix album 'Music For The Maases Volume 2' was released before his second artist album 'Pictures' in 2005, which featured Neneh Cherry and Brian Molko. Alongside remix commissions for artists such as Fatboy Slim, Kelis and Madonna, Maas has found commercial success with his track 'To Get Down' being used in films The Italian Job and Rider, the FIFA game series and a Budweiser commercial.

To support the protest against nuclear waste dump in Gorleben (Wendland, Germany), we post the classic album Bauer Maas – Lieder gegen Atomkraftwerke. It was released in 1979 on the Pass-Op label and contains tracks by Frank Baier, Fiedel Michel, Schmetterline and more. This compilation contains protest songs against the atomic power plant in Kalkar. VA – Bauer Maas – Lieder gegen Atomkraftwerke (~160 kbps, cover art included, two tracks from the original album are missing).

Pictures (Timo Maas album). Vocalists featured on the album. All tracks written by Martin Buttrich and Timo Maas unless stated

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick.