» » New Model Army - The Collection

New Model Army - The Collection download mp3 album

New Model Army - The Collection download mp3 album
The Collection
Alternative Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1714 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1125 mb
WMA vers. size:
1855 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Vengeance, originally released in 1984 by the independent label Abstract Records, is the debut album of British rock band New Model Army.

You can make a fire out of anything You can warm your hands on the plastic burning on the frozen ground When the only word is ‘when’ You can make a camp out of anywhere Polythene sheets and rope until they come to pull it down You just start again. His work appears in the Museum of Modern Art’s collection and his comics have been presented on the Sydney Opera House stage.

org Contact: infoodelarmy. 13 May ·. FROM HERE. We have often heard it said that the album is dead. We don’t believe this is true; because if you study what people actually watch, while much of it is short hits and Youtube clips, they also love long series that create a particular atmosphere and entry into another world in which they can submerge themselves.

History - The Best Of New Model Army New Model Army. Thunder And Consolation New Model Army. Impurity New Model Army. Raw Melody Men New Model Army. The Ghost Of Cain New Model Army. B Sides And Abandoned Tracks New Model Army. All Of This - The 'Live' Rarities New Model Army. No Rest For The Wicked New Model Army.

More by New Model Army. Between Wine and Blood (Live). Between Dog and Wolf. Vengeance - The Whole Story 1980-84. Today Is A Good Day. More New Model Army. Listen to New Model Army - The Collection now. Listen to New Model Army - The Collection in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Compilation album by. New Model Army. Rock, post-punk, folk rock. The Collection was released in 2004 and is a compilation album of British rock band New Model Army songs. Stupid Questions" (Justin Sullivan) – 3:27. 225" (Sullivan, Robert Heaton) – 4:47. Eleven Years" (Sullivan, Heaton) – 3:51. Courage" (Sullivan, Heaton) – 3:16. Space" (Sullivan, Heaton, Nelson) – 3:24. Heroes" (Sullivan) – 4:04.

Only 14 left in stock (more on the way).


1 Stupid Questions 3:29
2 225 4:50
3 Eleven Years 3:53
4 Courage 3:18
5 Space 3:26
6 Heroes 4:06
7 51st State 2:35
8 Vanity 5:33
9 No Rest 5:22
10 Ballad Of Bodmin Pill 4:49
11 Deadeye 4:53
12 Smalltown England (Live) 4:13
13 Drag It Down 3:28
14 The Charge 3:26
15 The World (Live) 5:29


  • Artwork By – Darren Evans
  • Design [Sleeve] – Joolz
  • Management [Project Managed By] – Jon Wilson
  • Written-By – Ashley Cartwright (tracks: 7), Jason Harris (tracks: 7, 11), Justin Sullivan, Peter Nice (tracks: 5), Robert Heaton (tracks: 2 to 5, 7, 9 to 11, 13 to 15), Stuart Morrow (tracks: 9, 12, 13)


Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24387 44802 5
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW03
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AAHG3
  • Matrix / Runout: 8744802 @ 2
  • Label Code: LC 0542

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none New Model Army The Collection ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) EMI Gold none UK Unknown
7243 8 74480 2 5 New Model Army The Collection ‎(CD, Comp) EMI Gold 7243 8 74480 2 5 Europe 2004