» » Various - Y-100 Sonic Sessions 5

Various - Y-100 Sonic Sessions 5 download mp3 album

Various - Y-100 Sonic Sessions 5 download mp3 album
Y-100 Sonic Sessions 5
Alternative Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1285 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1440 mb
WMA vers. size:
1327 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Y100 Sonic Sessions Vol. 5 is the fifth in a series of live compilations produced by Philadelphia rock station WPLY (at the time a Y100 station). The compilation features a recording of Weezer performing "Island in the Sun" from June 4, 2001, before a small audience at the Blue Horizon Boxing Club, wherein the band utilized the ring as a stage. Imitation Of Life" - . Island In The Sun" - Weezer. The Space Between" - Dave Matthews. Babylon" - David Gray.

Various ‎– Y-100 Sonic Sessions 4. Label: Y100/WPLY, Radio One, Inc. ‎– 6603558470. Series: Y-100 Sonic Sessions – Volume Four. Format: CD, Compilation.

Download the latest CD covers and DVD Covers. You can also download other categories like 3DO, Gamecube, Genesis, NES, Ninentendo 64, Playstation, Playstation 2, Playstation 4, Sega CD, Sega Master, Sega Saturn, XBOX, Wii, Wii U, 3DS, Gameboy, Gameboy Advance, Gameboy Color, Nintendo DS and PC covers on Cover Century.

Y100 Sonic Sessions Volume 3 US CD album. This album definitely takes me back to the good ol' days when Y-100 was still around.

C07B/VA-Y100 Sonic Sessions E. Y100 Sonic Sessions E.

Features Song Lyrics for Weezer's Y-100: Sonic Sessions, Volume 1 album. Weezer - Y-100: Sonic Sessions, Volume 1 Album Lyrics. 1. The Good Life Lyrics. Weezer Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

SubsoNic - Sonic Sessions 05by SubsoNic. Take Mixcloud on the go.

The discography of American rock band Sonic Youth comprises 15 studio albums, seven extended plays, three compilation albums, seven video releases, 21 singles, 46 music videos, nine releases in the Sonic Youth Recordings series, eight official bootlegs, and contributions to 16 soundtracks and other compilations. In 1981, Sonic Youth signed with Neutral Records, and released its eponymous debut EP Sonic Youth the next year. The band's first full-length album was Confusion is Sex, released in 1983.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 R.E.M. Imitation Of Life
2 Incubus Drive
3 Weezer Island In The Sun
4 Dave Matthews The Space Between
5 David Gray Babylon
6 Barenaked Ladies One Week
7 Lifehouse Hanging By A Moment
8 Jimmy Fallon Troll Doll Jingles
9 Coldplay Yellow
10 Poe Hey Pretty
11 Everlast What It's Like
12 Dido Thank You
Engineer – Michael Richelle
13 G. Love & Special Sauce Unified
14 The Wallflowers Sleepwalker
15 Fuel Innocent
16 Phish First Tube
17 Live Overcome

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 56613 43062 0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L424
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7276