» » Nouvelle Vague - Nouvelle Vague

Nouvelle Vague - Nouvelle Vague download mp3 album

Nouvelle Vague - Nouvelle Vague download mp3 album
Nouvelle Vague
Bossa Nova, New Wave, Lounge
FLAC vers. size:
1423 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1780 mb
WMA vers. size:
1986 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Nouvelle Vague is the debut studio album by the French band Nouvelle Vague. It was first released on 9 August 2004 on Peacefrog Records.

Nouvelle Vague ‎– Nouvelle Vague. Label: Peacefrog Records ‎– PFG051. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Published by Plangent Visions Music. Nouvelle Vague thanks Ivan Smagghe.

Listen to music from Nouvelle Vague like In a Manner of Speaking, Dance With Me & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Nouvelle Vague.

Nouvelle Vague - Pride (In the Name of Love) (04:35, 320Kb/s). Nouvelle Vague - Eisbear (03:48, 320Kb/s). Nouvelle Vague - Moody (03:41, 320Kb/s). Nouvelle Vague - Shack Up (03:46, 320Kb/s). Nouvelle Vague - Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You) (02:43, 320Kb/s). Nouvelle Vague - Sorry for Laughing (03:11, 320Kb/s). Nouvelle Vague - Bizarre Love Triangle (02:48, 320Kb/s). Nouvelle Vague - Israel (04:39, 320Kb/s). Nouvelle Vague - Sweet And Tender Hooligan (Live) (03:03, 320Kb/s). Nouvelle Vague - Such A Shame (03:56, 320Kb/s). On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Rarities (2019).

Nouvelle Vague's ability to find just the right songs shines through on all of their releases - even when their interpretations of the songs falls a bit short - so it makes sense that the simply named New Wave is worth hearing. That these tracks are also reinterpretations is a clever nod to the group's origins, but it never feels too contrived

Progressive Rock The Alfee. lista zespołów Progressive Rock The Alfee Nouvelle Vague. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. 1. Crisis Game ~ Seikimatsu No Kiken Na Yuugi. 3. Brave Love ~ Galaxy Express 999 (Album Version). 5. Sister of the Rainbow. 6. Save Your Heart ~ Kimi Dake Wo Ma Moritai. 7. Good Times Boogie. 8. Beyond the Win. 9. Crash! 10. Ashita No Kane.

Продавец: Сантехника-Тут. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Шараповский проезд, 2, 4. ОГРН: 1172375077214

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Love Will Tear Us Apart
Double Bass – Nicolas DeutschOther [Originally Recorded By] – Joy DivisionVocals – EloisiaWritten-By – B. Sumner*, I. Curtis*, P. Hook*, S. Morris*
2 Just Can't Get Enough
Double Bass – Nicolas DeutschOther [Originally Recorded By] – Depeche ModeVocals – EloisiaWritten-By – V. Clark*
3 In A Manner Of Speaking
Double Bass – Nicolas DeutschOther [Originally Recorded By] – TuxedomoonVocals – CamilleWritten-By – W. Tong*
4 Guns Of Brixton
Double Bass – Nicolas DeutschOther [Originally Recorded By] – Clash, TheVocals – CamilleWritten-By – P. Simonon*
5 This Is Not A Love Song
Other [Originally Recorded By] – P.I.L.Vocals – Mélanie PainWritten-By – J. Lydon*, K. Levine*, M. Atkins*
6 Too Drunk To Fuck
Other [Originally Recorded By] – Dead Kennedys, TheVocals – CamilleWritten-By – J. Biafra*
7 Marian
Other [Originally Recorded By] – Sisters Of MercyVocals – Alex*Written-By – E. Eldritch*, W. Hussey*
8 Making Plans For Nigel
Other [Originally Recorded By] – XTCVocals – CamilleWritten-By – C. Moulding*
9 A Forest
Other [Originally Recorded By] – Cure, TheVocals – Marina*Written-By – L. Tolhurst*, M. Hartley*, R. Smith*, S. Gallup*
10 I Melt With You
Other [Originally Recorded By] – Modern EnglishVocals – SiljaWritten-By – G. McDowell*, H. Jones*, R. Grey*, S. Walker*
11 Teenage Kicks
Other [Originally Recorded By] – Undertones, TheVocals – Mélanie PainWritten-By – J. O'Neil*
12 Psyche
Other [Originally Recorded By] – Killing JokeVocals – Sir AliceWritten-By – G. Walker*, J. Coleman*, M. Glover*, P. Raven*
13 Friday Night Saturday Morning
Other [Originally Recorded By] – Specials, TheVocals – Daniella D'AmbrosioWritten-By – T. Hall*
14 Sorry For Laughing
Other [Originally Performed By] – Josef KVocals – Marina*Written-By – Malcom Ross*, Paul Haig

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Luaka Bop
  • Copyright (c) – Peace Frog
  • Licensed From – Peace Frog


  • Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Arranged By, Mixed By – Olivier Libaux
  • Keyboards, Programmed By, Arranged By, Mixed By – Marc Collin
  • Producer – Nouvelle Vague


Covers of hits from what the liner notes call "the classic post-punk period", performed mostly in a French Latin vocal jazz style.

℗ 2005 Luaka Bop under exclusive license from Peace Frog.
©2004 Peace Frog.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 80899 00612 5
  • Barcode: 680899006125

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PFG051CD Nouvelle Vague Nouvelle Vague ‎(CD, Album) Peacefrog Records PFG051CD UK 2004
NSD06 Nouvelle Vague Nouvelle Vague ‎(CD, Album) New Sound Dimensions NSD06 Portugal 2005
PFG051CD Nouvelle Vague Nouvelle Vague ‎(CD, Album) Peacefrog Records PFG051CD Unknown
68089-96961-2 Nouvelle Vague Nouvelle Vague ‎(CD, Album) Luaka Bop 68089-96961-2 US 2005
PFG051 Nouvelle Vague Nouvelle Vague ‎(LP, Album) Peacefrog Records PFG051 UK 2004