» » Cutmando & N.D. - Ass Phunk Vol. 1

Cutmando & N.D. - Ass Phunk Vol. 1 download mp3 album

Cutmando & N.D. - Ass Phunk Vol. 1 download mp3 album
Ass Phunk Vol. 1
FLAC vers. size:
1308 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1176 mb
WMA vers. size:
1312 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Ass Phunk Vol. 1 ‎(Cass, Comp, Mixed).

Ass Phunk Vol. 1. Singer Cutmando. Album Ass Phunk Vol. Format MP3 FLAC MPC MP2 VQF TTA MOD ADX AHX. Genre Hip hop.

Tits 'n Ass is a studio album by Dutch rock band Golden Earring. It was released on 11 May 2012. It was their first studio album since 2003's Millbrook . All songs written by Barry Hay and George Kooymans. George Kooymans – guitar, vocals. Rinus Gerritsen – bass, rhythm guitar on "Over the Cliff into the Deep Deep Blue". Cesar Zuiderwijk – drums. Frank Carillo – guitar, slide guitar.

Phunk Investigation (Dino & Stef) is a duo formed in Italy on the year 2000, well known for their incredible mainstream work with George Michael 'Flawless' and The Ones to their skillfully crafted club grooves and dubs. Both are DJs & music producers. In the past three years Phunk Investigation with their productions of the highest level are definitely top seller on Beatport after many N°1 position in different genre as '' From the Dust'' (1605) Techno Chart to ''Critical'' (Great Stuff) on Top 10 overall beatport and on House.

Monstercat Uncaged Vol. 1 by Various Artists, released 12 May 2017 1. Rogue x Stonebank x Slips & Slurs - Unity 2. Dirtyphonics & Bassnectar - Watch Out (feat. Ragga Twins) 3. Wolfgang Gartner & Aero Chord - Borneo 4. Unlike Pluto - Everything Black (feat. Aviella) 11. Anevo - Waiting on Your Call (feat. Park Avenue) 12. Conro - Chardonnay (feat.

Album Monkey Business. Don’t Phunk with My Heart Lyrics. No, no, no, no Don't phunk with my heart Yeah No, no, no, no Don't phunk with my heart. let's be about it. No, no, no, no Don't phunk with my heart.


A-Side: "N.D."
A1 DJ N.D. Intro
A2 Tommy Tee / El Da Sensei / Mike Zoot International Contects
A3 Superstar Quamallah / Tajai Sugar Hell No
A4 Naughty By Nature / Zhané Zamboree
A5 Big L The Heist
A6 Gang Starr / Total Discipline
A7 Microphonik / Whodis* Konäktschn
A8 Genius* Breaker, Breaker
A9 Inspctah Deck* Word On The Street
A10 D.Auguste* / Tajai, Last Emperor* Not.2.Far
A11 D.C. Connection
A12 Encore Spectacular
A13 EPMD / Redman / Method Man / Lady Luck Symphony 2000
B-Side: "Cutmando"
B1 147 Intro
B2 Phife Dawg Bend Ova
B3 Tash Pimpin' Ain't Easy
B4 Ugly Duckling Lay It On Ya (Intro)
B5 Ugly Duckling Everybody C'Mon
B6 Lexx Das MC Ding (Exklusiv)
B7 Beatnuts* Se Acabo
B8 Rasco Back On The Scene
B9 The High And Mighty* Weed
B10 Jay K.* Do You Like Funky Scratching?
B11 DJ Serious / Asicks / D. Sisive* / Unknown Misery* A Childhoods End
B12 Planet Asia / 427 Bringin It Back (Remix)
B13 Encore And Evidence Filthy
B14 [email protected]ä Outro

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Dialog Records


  • Design – Aez*, Spermie
  • DJ Mix – Cutmando (tracks: B1 to B14), N.D.* (tracks: A1 to A13)


Contains severe scratching