» » Septrion - Perpetual Frost

Septrion - Perpetual Frost download mp3 album

Septrion - Perpetual Frost download mp3 album
Perpetual Frost
Black Metal, Death Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1481 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1588 mb
WMA vers. size:
1859 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Black Metal Septrion. Band's List Black Metal Septrion Perpetual Frost. 4. The Ligth Beyond Darkness. 6. The Vanquished Paradox. 7. Ressurection of the Braves. 8. Onirico Morto II. Decease.

Home Black Metal Septrion Perpetual Frost '2006. Perpetual Frost '2006. (00:06:12) Septrion - Resurrection of The Braves. (00:05:01) Septrion - Onirico Morto II: Decease. Septrion - Perpetual Frost (AB-003)/ - . 0. Septrion - Perpetual Frost (AB-003)/Septrion - Perpetual Frost (AB-003). Septrion - Perpetual Frost (AB-003)/foo dr. Septrion - Perpetual Frost (AB-003)/Covers/ - . 0

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Septrion Albums: Perpetual Frost, Nocturnal Grimness. Members: Jorge García Luna, Armando Martínez, Gabriel Martínez, Gerardo . .Genres: Black Metal, Death Metal. Labels: Ablaze Productions.

Septrion - Perpetual Frost. Style: Black Death Metal. Old Engines of Death 04. The Light Beyond Darkness 05. Perpetual Frost 06. The Vanquished Paradox 07. Resurrection of the Braves 08. Onirico Morto II: Decease. Thanks: ozzy73, myrath666, Artscald, panos74, andrescnk, dripfeeder.

Septrion, Perpetual Frost (AB-003). Filename E:MUSICSeptrion - Perpetual Frost (AB-003). Peak level 10. % Extraction speed . X Range quality 10. % Test CRC 58F52F6F Copy CRC 58F52F6F Copy OK. No errors occurred.

1. Onirico Morto I. Awakening 05:15 2. Thy Dark Cave's Chant 04:56 3. Old Engines of Death 05:21 4. The Light Beyond Darkness 04:48 5. Perpetual Frost 02:35 6. The Vanquished Paradox 06:06 7. Ressurection of The Braves 06:14 8. Decease 05:01. Perpetual Frost was recorded during March & April 2005, in Tracktor studios. Art direction and media by Arthuro Vargas & Sickness Graphics. MUSICA MP3 SAMPLE: Septrion - (05:15). Perpetual Frost (2006). SHOP: Чтобы сделать заказ в нашем магазине, Вам следует сначала зарегистрироваться.


1 Onirico Morto I: Awakening
2 Thy Dark Cave's Chant
3 Old Engines Of Death
4 The Light Beyond Darkness
5 Perpetual Frost
6 The Vanquished Paradox
7 Resurrection Of The Braves
8 Onirico Morto II: Decease

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 753486567678