» » David Reilly - Rockfaces

David Reilly - Rockfaces download mp3 album

David Reilly  - Rockfaces download mp3 album
Disco, Funk, Heavy Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1610 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1146 mb
WMA vers. size:
1740 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

David Fitzgerald Reilly (May 5, 1971 – October 16, 2005) was the singer and on partner in the electro-rock band God Lives Underwater (GLU), signed by Rick Rubin to American Recordings in 1993. American released God Lives Underwater's first album, a self-titled EP called GLU, and second album Empty, which spawned minor radio hits "No More Love" (which also appeared on the soundtrack to Johnny Mnemonic). The band broke up after releasing a total of four albums.

Performer: David Reilly. David Reilly - Rockfaces MP3 version. 1473 downloads at 32 mb/s. David Reilly - Rockfaces FLAC version. 2149 downloads at 31 mb/s. Download David Reilly - Rockfaces FREE.

Download the album or mp3, watch videos David Reilly (2). All video clips of all the songs are here. All audio materials of David Reilly (2) are presented solely for information. All styles of audio music. ru All rights are reserved by their respective owners. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download.

David Reilly - Here We Go Now. David Reilly - Just A Clear Mind. In 2001, Reilly released a solo album consisting of four untitled instrumental tracks under the band name Robot Teen America, titled Living In Syn. This album was dedicated to David Reilly's girlfriend, Monica Young, whose nickname was "Seven. She was struck and killed by a train in November 2000. As a result, he released 77 CDs: 70 to fans and six to friends and one to himself. In 2002, Reilly started the rock band Fluzee, who released one album titled 7 before breaking up the following year

42 tracks · 15 October 2013. 19 tracks · 28 June 2009.

David Reilly, David Fitzgerald Reilly May 5, 1971 – October 16, 2005 was the singer and on partner in the electro-rock band God Lives Under. In 2005, before his death, Reilly signed to Sony Music/RuffNation Records, and would have released his debut solo album How Humans Rx in 2006.


A1 Heavy Metal 3:07
A2 Police Patrol 2:42
A3 Jam Sandwich 1:51
A4 Motorway Convoy 2:08
A5 Shock Absorber 2:16
A6 Strangeways 1:59
B1 Sky At Night 2:43
B2 Stray Tiger 2:47
B3 Status Symbol 2:28
B4 Beach Party 3:31
B5 Disco One 2:21
B6 Disco Two 3:07

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Robert Stace


  • Composed By – David Reilly