» » Kyoto Protocol - An Album

Kyoto Protocol - An Album download mp3 album

Kyoto Protocol - An Album download mp3 album
An Album
Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1571 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1180 mb
WMA vers. size:
1301 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Kyoto Protocol is a 5-piece rock band from Kuala Lumpur formed in 2009. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Fuad, back-up vocalist/keyboard player Gael, guitarist Hairi, bassist Shakeil, and drummer Shan. In 2011, Kyoto Protocol received a nomination in the 'Best New Artist' category from the Anugerah Industri Muzik following the success of their EP cheekily titled "An Album" in the same year. Its lead single "Pussycat" peaked at N. on Hitz.

Kyoto is the sixth studio album by American rapper Tyga. It was released on February 16, 2018 by Last Kings Records and Empire Distribution. The album features guest appearances from 24hrs, Gucci Mane, Kyndall and Tory Lanez.

Kyoto Protocol - Guilty Plea (2018). Guilty Plea (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Guilty Plea (2018).

Download An Album by Kyoto Protocol on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. Genre: Rock: Garage Rock.

An Album - EP Kyoto Protocol.

To play a Kyoto Protocol record is to commit, with no constraints, to a certain level of collective energy – and this is something they do well, with hard-pleading bridges, monster guitar crunch and pummeling crescendos. We begin, then, with ‘Infernal’, which sounds exactly like one would expect it to with a title like that: aggravating and bleeding, with strained singing and a message about the ‘heat of infernal times’, ‘the cloud of death’. This is not a clean, finished album; at the advice of Faiz Fadzil, the band recorded ‘Catch These Men’ live. It’s gritty, and it captures a spark and spontaneity – but on the flip side it’s a little fuzzy here and there, almost anxious.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mosquito
Lyrics By – Fuad Al-Habshi
2 Big Machine
Lyrics By – Fuad Al-Habshi
3 Pussycat
Lyrics By – Fuad Al-Habshi
4 Gimme Nothing
Lyrics By – Fuad Al-Habshi
5 Never Know
Lyrics By – Fuad Al-Habshi

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Monsoon Records – 001946159/M


  • Artwork By – Azhar Razali
  • Lyrics By – Fuad Al-Habshi
  • Mastered By – Tan Chee Meng
  • Producer – Christian Schwanz