» » G.M.T. - Evil Twin

G.M.T. - Evil Twin download mp3 album

G.M.T. - Evil Twin download mp3 album
Evil Twin
Hard Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1701 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1133 mb
WMA vers. size:
1635 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

GMT : Evil Twin,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Labels Retro Wrek Records. Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal. Membros têm este álbum1. 2. Bullet in the Brain. 4. You Can't Hold Me. 5. One of These Days.

Band Name GMT. Album Name Evil Twin. 版公司 Retro Wrek Records.

If you notice that a particular . CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from . are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Yeah, tryin' to figure out the difference But I think the lines are starting to get blurred.

Evil Twin (Korean: 전설의 고향; RR: Jeonseol-ui gohyang) is a 2007 South Korean horror film. When an accident claims the life of a young girl, Hyo-jin. Her twin sister, So-yeon fell into a coma and awakens 10 years later. Many deaths follows her recovery, and she seemingly takes on her sister's personality traits. The movie begins with a young woman being strangled by a man. The man strangling her is accusing her of murder.

Evil Twin Prod, Oran. Clip, Média, prod, Label, Empire Soyer les bienvenu tu peux nous contacter par un msg salam  . Album (Méga Party) disponible vous pouvez le télécharger gratuitement Info : mega party est un Mini album qui présente pour la première fois Le house rap en algerie.


1 Punko Rocco
2 Bullet In The Brain
3 Evil Twin
4 You Can't Hold Me
5 One Of These Days
6 Jonny Sitar
7 Holy Roller
8 Wheel Of Fortune
9 Perfumed Garden
10 The Humours Of Mr McCoy


  • Bass – John McCoy
  • Drums – Robin Guy
  • Guitar – Bernie Tormé
  • Keyboards – Colin Towns (tracks: 3, 5)
  • Lead Vocals – Bernie Tormé
  • Producer – Bernie Tormé, John McCoy
  • Vocals – Dee Snider (tracks: 1)
  • Written-By – Bernie Tormé, John McCoy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060066551149