» » Pekka Helin & The Soul For Sale Band - Gettin' It

Pekka Helin & The Soul For Sale Band - Gettin' It download mp3 album

Pekka Helin & The Soul For Sale Band - Gettin' It download mp3 album
Pekka Helin
Gettin' It
FLAC vers. size:
1918 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1153 mb
WMA vers. size:
1829 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Soulcage : Soul for Sale,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Progressive Metal Soulcage. Album Name Soul for Sale. Data de lançamento 2009. Labels Hellas Records. Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Metal. Membros têm este álbum1. 1. Flaming Flowers (Send in the Clowns). 2. I See. 3. My Canvas, My Skin.

Album Name Soul for Sale. Released date 09 May 2014. Members owning this album0.

Pekka Helin - Gettin' It MP3 version.

Gettin' It (Album Number Ten) is the tenth studio album by American rapper Too Short. It was released on May 21, 1996 via Jive Records, making it his seventh album on the label. This was his final album before going on a brief career hiatus, and is certified platinum. It peaked in the Top 5 in the Billboard 200, while becoming the third number-one album for the artist on the Top R&B Albums chart.

Gigs seen live by. Nobody has seen Pekka Helin live yet! Last updated: 27 Mar 2019, 12:59 Etc/UTC. Pekka Helin Lyrics (de).

All the words I had to say They don't mean nothing to you What the hell, we're on the way There is no nothing better All we had to do was touch; That was the best chance I could have ever and all of us. All day long we looked to fall Looking into the sun And found a way to get along To be waiting for you In the day, oh, in the day There is nights between us Looking for another way. All the words I said were wrong They don't mean nothing to you All we had to do was touch And there's no nothing better In the day, oh, in the day I've been reaching for you Nights between . .

Gettin' It. Pekka Helin & The Soul For Sale Band. Se Eikö Ollutkaan Niin. Mä Sorry Sano En, Syytän Itseäni.

Опубликовано: 2 июл. 2017 г. Pekka Helin Hipsters fest. Little Willie Mehto plays Red Headed woman in Juttutupa.


1 Gettin' It 3:18
2 I'm Still Diggin On 4:35
3 The Best Things In Life 1:36
4 It's All Right With Me 3:40
5 Stagger Lee 3:54
6 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 4:36
7 Acid Fever 3:32
8 Smack Dab In The Middle 5:12
9 In And Out Of Love Blues 6:12
10 Mack The Knife 4:15
11 The Comeback 6:32
12 Shake It Off 5:15
13 Mess Around 3:12


  • Alto Saxophone – Kari Tenkanen
  • Baritone Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Jari Perkiömäki
  • Bass – Hannu Rantanen
  • Drums – Jari Kettunen
  • Engineer – Esko Jääskä
  • Guitar – Jari Nieminen (tracks: 6, 10), Jarno Kukkonen
  • Piano, Keyboards – Rob Dominis
  • Tenor Saxophone – Manuel Dunkel
  • Trombone – Juha Kortehisto
  • Trumpet – Mikko Koponen
  • Trumpet, Mixed By, Producer – Mika Mylläri
  • Vocals – Pekka Helin