» » New Jacks - New Jacks

New Jacks - New Jacks download mp3 album

New Jacks  - New Jacks download mp3 album
New Jacks
Hardcore Hip-Hop
FLAC vers. size:
1149 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1562 mb
WMA vers. size:
1373 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Jerome Young (born January 3, 1963) is an American semi-retired professional wrestler, better known by his stage name New Jack. He is best known for his time with Extreme Championship Wrestling (ECW), where he became notorious for his willingness to take dangerous bumps and his stiff hardcore wrestling style, often taking high risks and "shooting" on opponents. He is also known for having his theme song ("Natural Born Killaz" by Ice Cube and Dr. Dre) play throughout his matches in ECW.

Play This Only at Night by Doug E. Fresh and The Get Fresh Crew (1986). Teachin' You a Lesson.

Album New Jacks EP. Irv-Ski Vs. New Jacks Lyrics. New Jacks? What, did they bust a rhyme for you at the mall or what? Yeah, they bust a rhyme.

One Eyed Jacks is the second studio album by Spear of Destiny, released by Burning Rome Records in 1984. All songs written by Kirk Brandon. Everything You Ever Wanted" - 4:36. Don't Turn Away" - 3:38. Prisoner of Love" - 3:36. Playground of the Rich" - 4:45. Forbidden Planet" - 3:14. These Days Are Gone" - 5:41. Kirk Brandon - vocals, guitar. Stan Stammers - bass guitar

New Jacks, Brooklyn, New York. net is an online entertainment streaming site giving you the best indie artists and entertainment news. Contact New Jacks on Messenger.

Serving our loyal customers since 1992. is now more than just a 99¢ store! "LIVE LARGE spend small". 10 mi 25 mi 50 mi 100 mi 200 mi 500 mi. Results.

This tape was made from unreleased New Jacks recordings and heavily tampered. The 2 tracks "Irv-Ski vs New Jacks" and "Hard Motherfucker" were not recorded in 1988 neither were they made by New Jacks despite the release stating otherwise. "Irv-Ski vs. New Jacks" was recorded at the Billy T. radio show in 1989. "Hard Motherfucker" was recorded at the Buddha Fulla Rymez studio in 1994. Only 4 out of the 6 tracks where recorded by New Jacks.


DJ Butterfingers & Irv Ski Irv-Ski Vs. New Jacks 1:29
MC Double M* Eat It 3:10
MC Double M* Blown Away 4:05
MC Double M* Take 87 & A Half 3:28
MC Double M* Teachin' You A Lesson 1:31
MC Double M* Hard Motherfucker 1:51


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none New Jacks New Jacks ‎(Cass, EP, Unofficial) Not On Label none Unknown
none New Jacks New Jacks ‎(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label none UK 2014