» » The Silence - The Silence

The Silence - The Silence download mp3 album

The Silence  - The Silence download mp3 album
The Silence
FLAC vers. size:
1974 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1743 mb
WMA vers. size:
1910 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Sounds of Silence is the second studio album by Simon & Garfunkel, released on January 17, 1966. The album's title is a slight modification of the title of the duo's first major hit, "The Sound of Silence", which originally was released as "The Sounds of Silence". The song had earlier been released in an acoustic version on the album Wednesday Morning, 3 . and later on the soundtrack to the movie The Graduate.

Suicide Silence is the fifth studio album by metal band Suicide Silence, released on February 24, 2017 by Nuclear Blast. The album is a notable departure from their signature deathcore musical style, pursuing a more 1990s influenced nu metal sound. The album shows a huge shift from the band's deathcore style that they're known for to a nu metal style reminiscent of bands such as Korn, Deftones and Coal Chamber.

While his last solo album (Brain Pulse Music) was a gentle, holistic series of improvisations on traditional Japanese instruments and electronic music based on a machine of his own creation, here a collaborative partnership and formal songwriting from established sources are the norm. Recorded, mixed, and mastered completely to analog tape, the sound on this record is remarkable in its warmth.

In Silence is the debut studio album by Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was released in 1981 through record label Uniton. The album's gothic post-punk sound was heavily influenced by bands such as Joy Division and The Cure. All tracks written by Rune Kristoffersen, except "Recession", written by Kristoffersen and Morten Sjøberg.

Breaking the Silence (album). Breaking the Silence is the first album by the American thrash metal band Heathen released in 1987 by Combat Records Contents. Original vinyl release. CD release bonus track. CD re-release bonus tracks.

The Silence are already recording a second album due for release later in the year, and the fact that the concluding cello-tinged track is called "Overture" further hints that there’s more to come. But the best prediction of the future may be the longest song on the album, the 8-minute instrumental "Triptycon". Nothing to do with Tom G. Warrior’s post- Celtic Frost band Triptykon beyond the name, it consists of three parts that flow together into a lovely composition that feels like result of a good live jam.

Electric Guitar – Nate, Patrick Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Kyle J. 3:10. Matrix, Runout: 2GV61<2244 ME05013168 (MAR THE SILENCE). Mastering SID Code: IFPI L481. Mould SID Code: IFPI VL14.

In the Silence, Sacramento, California. While we feel like George . at least there is no tv show to spoil our new album and disappoint you with how it ends. Expect a single to be released in the very near future. Follow us on Soundcloud, Bandcamp, etc. In the Silence.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lemon Iro No Cannabis
Written-By – Batoh*
2 Götter Im Exil
Written-By – Ogino*, Batoh*
3 Jewels in Tibet
Written-By – Batoh*
4 Black Is The Colour of My True Love's Hair
Arranged By – Batoh*, Waters*Written-By – Traditional
5 Tango Whiskeyman
Written-By – Can, Batoh*
6 Triptycon
Written-By – Batoh*
7 Nana No Open Back Banjo
Written-By – Batoh*
8 Pesach
Written-By – Batoh*
9 Overture
Written-By – Ogino*, Batoh*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Drag City Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Drag City Inc.
  • Recorded At – GOK Sound


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Masaki Batoh
  • Baritone Saxophone, Flute – Ryuichi Yoshida
  • Bass Guitar – Jan Stigter
  • Drums – Futoshi Okano*
  • Engineer [Assistant Recording] – Buntaro Shibuya
  • Engineer [Recording, Mixing] – Yoshiaki Kondo
  • Layout – Dan Osborn
  • Photography By [Front Cover & Booklet] – Minoru Tsuyuki
  • Photography By [Tray Card] – Purpleyuko
  • Piano [Acoustic], Electric Piano, Organ, Tambora [Bulgarian], Lute [Rennaissance], Recorder [Soprano] – Kazuo Ogino
  • Producer, Arranged By – Kazuo Ogino
  • Viol [Viola Da Gamba] – Makoto Akiya


Recorded in June & August 2014 at Gok Sound, Tokyo.
Thanks to Dan K, Damon Krukowski, Scott McGaughey, purpleyuko, Akiko Uchibori, Yoshiko Takano, Hiroo Ishihara and GOK Sound.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 781484061526

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DC615 The Silence The Silence ‎(LP, Album) Drag City DC615 US 2015