» » The Guttersnipes - Hairy On The Inside

The Guttersnipes - Hairy On The Inside download mp3 album

The Guttersnipes - Hairy On The Inside download mp3 album
The Guttersnipes
Hairy On The Inside
FLAC vers. size:
1440 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1764 mb
WMA vers. size:
1964 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Producer – Simon Vida, The Guttersnipes. Vocals, Guitar – Shug O'Neill. Recorded at Metro Studios, Wapping Wall, London.

Or get the Slacker Radio App to play this station - and hundreds more! Get the Slacker Radio App for the best experience on your device! GET APP. We can't find the app on your device. Download the free Slacker Radio app and listen as long as you like.

More by The Guttersnipes. 1234 See You at the End. Chaos As Usual. Listen to Hairy On the Inside in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Artist: The Guttersnipes. Album: Hairy On the Inside. Hairy On the Inside: Best 2 songs. The Guttersnipes - Take Me Tonight 04:23. The Guttersnipes - Kids Don't Care 04:36. The Guttersnipes: best 2 tracks. The Guttersnipes - Addicted to Love The Poor Dress Up, 1989 03:11. The Guttersnipes - They're Telling Me! The Poor Dress Up, 1989 02:50. Artist: The Guttersnipes.

Guttersnipes were a four-piece punk, pop band, which formed in 1990 by Paul "Brocky" Brockhoff on guitar and vocals, Ian MacKaye on drums, Michael "Macca" McManus on bass guitar and Andrew "Ricey" Rice on guitar and vocals. Soon after MacKaye was replaced by Mark "Hursty" Hurst on drums. They issued an eight-track album, Blurred, in November 1991 (expanded with three bonus tracks in July of the following year) via Au-Go-Go Records

Punk/Oi band formed in London by ex Cock Sparrer guitarist Shug O'Neill. The Guttersnipes' record company is working on releasing a new cd recorded live in Copenhagen in the 1980s.

In 1987 The Guttersnipes were formed in London, UK by Shug O'Neill and Andy Kline. During Mid 1989 their debut album "The Poor Dress Up" is released by the independent label Razor Records. This keeps the enthusiasm going and they sign to new label Vice Records who release their second album "Hairy On The Inside". In April, May 1993 the band tour Norway which is a great success culminating in a gig at the prestigious "Hulen Club" attended by various Bergen based bands, music press, radio, et. including the infamous "Count Grischnacht" (the death metal singer now serving a 21 year stretch for murder and arson) to who the band were introduced.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Already There
Written-By – Shug O'Neill
2 Kids Don't Care
Written-By – Shug O'Neill
3 Off The Wall
Written-By – Shug O'Neill
4 Hideaway
Written-By – Andy Kline
5 Comin' On Strong
Written-By – Shug O'Neill
6 Quiet Life
Written-By – Shug O'Neill
7 Into The Night
Written-By – Shug O'Neill
8 Hurts So Much
Written-By – Shug O'Neill
9 I'm Not Your Man
Written-By – Shug O'Neill
10 This Beat Goes On
Written-By – Shug O'Neill
11 Love's Young Dream
Written-By – Shug O'Neill
12 Take Me Tonight
Written-By – Shug O'Neill


  • Bass – Andy Kline
  • Drums – Dave The Drum (tracks: 6 to 12), John Paul Graham (tracks: 1 to 5)
  • Producer – Simon Vida, The Guttersnipes
  • Vocals, Guitar – Shug O'Neill


Recorded at Metro Studios, Wapping Wall, London. 1991

Lyrics on booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 020640 315321

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HABIT 002LP The Guttersnipes Hairy On The Inside ‎(LP, Album) Vice Records HABIT 002LP UK 1991
PRS29 The Guttersnipes Hairy On The Inside ‎(CD, Album) Progressive France PRS29 UK 1991
DHMG 125 The Guttersnipes Hairy On The Inside ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Die Heilige Musik Gesellschaft DHMG 125 UK 2012