» » Chevelle - Live From The Norva

Chevelle - Live From The Norva download mp3 album

Chevelle  - Live From The Norva download mp3 album
Live From The Norva
Alternative Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1619 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1714 mb
WMA vers. size:
1256 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Shows Artists Similar To Chevelle Appear. Truly revitalizing the rock genre, Daughtry’s triple-platinum album features Chris’ rugged voice and the band’s heavy, polished sound.

Chevelle is an American rock band formed in Grayslake, Illinois in 1995. The band was originally composed of brothers: Pete Loeffler (lead vocals and guitar), Sam Loeffler (drums and percussion) and Joe Loeffler (bass and backing vocals). When Joe left the band in 2005, Geno Lenardo subbed-in as the bassist until he was replaced by Pete and Sam's brother-in-law, Dean Bernardini.

Live from the Norva is a concert DVD by American alternative metal band Chevelle, released October 14, 2003. It was filmed at the Norva Theatre in Norfolk, Virginia on May 23, 2003 shortly after Chevelle finished the Music as a Weapon II tour. It was accompanied by the band's first live album, Live from the Road, recorded during their Main Stage slot on Ozzfest 2003 and released on November 11, 2003. Live from the Norva primarily features songs from Chevelle's major label debut, 2002's Platinum-selling Wonder What's Next.

Rolling Stone Magazine TOP 5 Venue in America. AboutSee All. (757) 627-4547. Contact The NorVa Concerts on Messenger. English (US) · Español · Português (Brasil) · Français (France) · Deutsch. Chevelle: Live At The NorVa.

CHEVELLE Formed: 1994. Origin: USA. Style: Alternative.

Live From The Norva features an hourlong set from alt-rockers Chevelle at the Norfolk, Virginia theater. The band delivers hits from their platinum-selling Wonder What’s Next, including Send The Pain Below and Closure. Live From The Norva features an hourlong set from alt-rockers Chevelle at the Norfolk, Virginia theater.


1 Family System
2 Forfeit
3 Send The Pain Below
4 Until You're Reformed
7 Point #1
8 Closure
9 Grab Thy Hand
10 An Evening With El Diablo
11 Comfortable Liar
12 Don't Fake This
13 The Red
14 Wonder What's Next

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Epic Music Video
  • Filmed At – The Norva
  • Recorded At – The Norva
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music


  • A&R – Ben Goldman
  • Booking – Darryl Eaton
  • Coordinator [Publishing] – Randy Sabiston
  • Film Director – Sam Erickson
  • Film Producer – Jesse Sheppard
  • Legal – Nick Ferrara
  • Lyrics By – Pete Loeffler
  • Management – Bill McGathy, Rose McGathy
  • Management [Business] – Melanie Clark
  • Music By, Producer – Chevelle
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Dave Pinsky


Recorded live at the Norva, Norfolk, Virgina on May 23, 2003.

Legal Representation: Serling Rooks & Ferrara
Booking: CAA
Publishing: Warner Chappell Music
Music Affiliation: ASCAP
Management: Mean It! Management and Indegoot Entertainment

Running Time: 61 Minutes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-55813-9 2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L331
  • Mould SID Code (Under Media): IFPI 72C2
  • Mould SID Code (Over Media): IFPI 72C1
  • Matrix / Runout: DVSS-094420A1 2
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Other: ISBN 0-7389-0340-X
  • Other (Appears On Sticker): VD 55813-S1