» » Non Tibi Spiro / Stradoom Terror - Głuchy Głos Protestu?...

Non Tibi Spiro / Stradoom Terror - Głuchy Głos Protestu?... download mp3 album

Non Tibi Spiro / Stradoom Terror - Głuchy Głos Protestu?... download mp3 album
Non Tibi Spiro
Głuchy Głos Protestu?...
Hardcore, Punk
FLAC vers. size:
1276 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1639 mb
WMA vers. size:
1368 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Dum Spiro Spero (stylized as DUM SPIRO SPERO, Latin for "While I Breathe, I Hope") is the eighth studio album by Japanese metal band Dir En Grey, released on August 2, 2011 in the . and in Japan on August 3. The album's three singles, "Hageshisa to, Kono Mune no Naka de Karamitsuita Shakunetsu no Yami", "Lotus" and "Different Sense", have all been remastered from their original releases. Rasetsukoku" is a re-recording of the original song found on their 2000 album Macabre.

Autor: Non Tibi Spiro. Patrzeć Znaczy Widzieć. B3. –Stradoom Terror. Polak, Cz. 2. B4. B5. B6.

Non Tibi Spiro + Stradoom Terror split tape.

Contact Stradoom Terror on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 6 January 2015.

Number of albums 1 album registered. Latest albums releases. Rze?nia : ?re? Stradoom Terror : All the productions. Rze?nia : ?re? Porno Gore Grind.

Non Tibi Spiro, Stradoom Terror - Głuchy Głos Protestu?. Edyta Bartosiewicz - Renovatio flac download. Karolina Glazer - Normal flac download. The Residents - The W B Album.

Cat: SSR 031 Released: 22 January, 2009 Genre: Uplifting Trance. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


A1 Non Tibi Spiro Egoizm
A2 Non Tibi Spiro Przeciwko
A3 Non Tibi Spiro Po Trupach Do Celu
A4 Non Tibi Spiro O Przyszłości
A5 Non Tibi Spiro I Co Dalej
A6 Non Tibi Spiro 18 Miesięcy
A7 Non Tibi Spiro Noc Ziemi
A8 Non Tibi Spiro Mamy Prawo
A9 Non Tibi Spiro Czeczenia
A10 Non Tibi Spiro Koniec
A11 Non Tibi Spiro 666
B1 Stradoom Terror Intro
B2 Stradoom Terror Patrzeć Znaczy Widzieć
B3 Stradoom Terror Polak, Cz. 2
B4 Stradoom Terror Manifest
B5 Stradoom Terror M.o.n.
B6 Stradoom Terror Serial Killer
B7 Stradoom Terror Kapitalistyczni Hipokryci
B8 Stradoom Terror Przeciwko Homofobii
B9 Stradoom Terror Tolerowany Mord X
B10 Stradoom Terror XXw. - Apokalipsa?
B11 Stradoom Terror Dlaczego Mam Nerwicę?


  • Bass Guitar – Sid Bajda (tracks: A1 to A11), Tomek (tracks: B1 to B11)
  • Drums – Książe (tracks: A1 to A11), Siwy (tracks: B1 to B11)
  • Guitar – Marek (tracks: B1 to B11)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Niedźwiedź (tracks: A1 to A11)
  • Vocals – Gustaw (tracks: B1 to B11), Kaśka (tracks: B1 to B11), Piotrek (tracks: B1 to B11), Punkis (tracks: A1 to A11)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Szkapa (tracks: A1 to A11)