» » Freaky Mind - No More Manifests

Freaky Mind - No More Manifests download mp3 album

Freaky Mind - No More Manifests download mp3 album
Freaky Mind
No More Manifests
Industrial, Electro
FLAC vers. size:
1793 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1731 mb
WMA vers. size:
1912 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

No More Manifests by Freaky Mind, released 10 October 2011 1. Fight 2. Kill 3. Freaky Mind 4. No More Manifests 5. Rule The Empire 6. Cyber Girl 7. . No More Manifests is a loaded gun with nine unstoppable bullets that are sure to blow your mind off!

Freaky Mind is Russian Aggrotech/Dark Electro/TBM project created by Ayli Remaerd & Roman Ericson.

Freaky Mind Peeping Hole (non-album version). Freaky Mind Precious Whore 2011.

Freaky Mind - More Manifests (2012). Published:May 15, 2018. It will take no more than one minute. Dark Electro, EBM. Synth Pop, Futurepop. Darkwave, Gothic Synth.

4. No More Manifests. No More Manifests ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album).

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for Freaky Mind - Don't Move (album More Manifests) 2012. Freaky Mind - Blogposter. MIND::SHREDDER - Till I Get You. Extract Chords.

Freaky Mind скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Freaky Mind - Touch (Crime), Freaky Mind - Estrangement, Freaky Mind - Unicorn Porn, Freaky Mind - Anticompromizer, Freaky Mind - Handhardcore и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Freaky Mind –Intoxication. Freaky Mind –Blogposter. Freaky Mind –Handhardcore.

Freaky Mind - No More Manifests 03:38. Freaky Mind - Precious Whore 04:46. Freaky Mind - Rule The Empire 05:24. Freaky Mind - Tanzreich 04:34. Freaky Mind - Fight 04:32. Freaky Mind - Freaky Mind 05:04. Freaky Mind - Kill 04:43. Freaky Mind - Kill 05:17. Freaky Mind - Cyber Girl 04:09.

Tracks became more varicolored, complex and bright. Lyrics got deeper and more outspoken. Ten songs of damaged and incurably sick souls which lost hope for recovery are waiting for the listener behind the stone-cold front cover made by Stanis Palebones. Tracklist 1. I Love You 2. Veiled 3. No Illusions 4. Free 5. Pet Me 6. Born-Squeezed-Dead 7. Intoxication 8. By The Phone 9. Broken Toys 10. We Bury Our Hate. Music and lyrics by Freaky Mind. Freaky Mind are: Ayli Remærd (vox, lyrics, music) Roman Ericson (keyboard, music)


1 Fight 4:32
2 Kill 4:43
3 Freaky Mind 5:04
4 No More Manifests 3:38
5 Rule The Empire 5:25
6 Cyber Girl 4:10
7 W.O.M.D. 5:53
8 Precious Whore 4:46
9 TanzReich 4:34
10 Kill (Hell-TBM Version) 5:17

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SNTK-DIG-16 Freaky Mind No More Manifests ‎(10xFile, ALAC, Album) Synthematik SNTK-DIG-16 Russia 2011