» » Cloudmachine - Safe Haven

Cloudmachine - Safe Haven download mp3 album

Cloudmachine - Safe Haven download mp3 album
Safe Haven
FLAC vers. size:
1811 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1721 mb
WMA vers. size:
1691 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

The video for the single Safe Haven, animated by Harrie Geelen was selected for the Holland Animation Film Festival 2009 and added to the collection of EYE Film Institute Netherlands. A fourth album titled A Gentle Sting was released in 2013. The band recorded with British producer Tristan Longworth who caught their attention with his work for Jon Allen. Allen sings backing vocals on the album and the mastering was done by mastering engineer Mike Marsh who is known for his work on classic albums by . Björk, Prodigy, Depeche Mode, Oasis and Massive Attack

Two of the songs from her debut EP The Intro are included in the album, "Lost Boy" and "Superficial Love", though the production for "Superficial Love" is different than in the EP. The album was produced by Joel Little, Mike Elizondo and Ruth Berhe.

Album · 2009 · 11 Songs. Back on Land Cloudmachine. Listen on Apple Music.

Safe Haven is a 2013 American romantic drama fantasy thriller film starring Julianne Hough, Josh Duhamel and Cobie Smulders. The film marks the final film role for actor Red West. It was released theatrically in North America on February 14, 2013. The film was directed by Lasse Hallström, and is an adaptation of Nicholas Sparks' 2010 novel of the same name. The film was originally set for a February 8 release.

Cloudmachine was an eclectic indie rock band hailing from the Netherlands, founded by songwriter and composer Ruud Houweling (Alphen aan den Rijn, July 29, 1968) who fronts the band, singing and playing guitar. Other band members are: Marco Kuypers (keyboards), Mike Coolen (drums), Richard Lagerweij (guitars) and Ray Edgar Duyns (bass). The style of music can be described as atmospheric with a melancholic undertone. The songs are always constructed with 'real' instruments, part acoustic.

Album Name Safe Haven. Released date 18 October 2004. Music StyleMelodic Heavy. Members owning this album4. 1. Do You Remember Me. 2. In Your Heart. 3. It Could Happen to You.


1 Safe Haven 3:22