» » Nya Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 30

Nya Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 30 download mp3 album

Nya Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 30 download mp3 album
Nya Vikingarna
Kramgoa Låtar 30
FLAC vers. size:
1177 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1987 mb
WMA vers. size:
1831 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Listen to Kramgoa låtar 30 now. Listen to Kramgoa låtar 30 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Kramgoa Låtar 13 saw the band's first ever release in the Soviet Union, selling 40 000 copies. The band would later become the first Scandinavian act to perform in the country. Throughout the eighties, the band kept going at a now well-established formula. In 1995, the band once again returned to the studio and recorded a new album entitled Kramgoa Låtar 1995, a modernization of their album name gimmick, and it achieved a platinum record in both Sweden and Norway within two weeks of its release. It also gave the band their first hit record in Finland. This prompted the band to resume touring in Scandinavia, and two years later they returned to the studio to record their next album, Kramgoa Låtar 1997.

Listen to music from Nya Vikingarna like Vi börjar om, Det här är mitt liv & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Nya Vikingarna. Kramgoa låtar 30. 10 tracks. Hmm, it looks like we don't know anything about this artist!

Kramgoa låtar 19 is a 1991 Vikingarna studio album. For the album, the band was awarded a Grammis Award in the "Dansband of the Year" category. Höga berg djupa hav. Don't. Ett fång med röda rosor. Om vi var tillsammans. Apache (instrumental). Den gamla Moraklockan. När jag ser dig le. Håll mig hårt. Snart så går det åter mot ljusa tider. Den första gång jag såg dig.

Artists Vikingarna Kramgoa låtar 5. Kramgoa låtar 5 Vikingarna. Kramgoa låtar 5. 1977. This album has an average beat per minute of 170 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 170/170 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Kramgoa låtar 5. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Vikingarna. Kuschel Dich in meine Arme. Kramgoa låtar 8: Mot alla vindar. Kramgoa Låtar - Gold.

Vikinger Format: Audio CD.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Vi Börjar Om
Lyrics By, Music By – Anders Hansson, Bobby Ljunggren, Jörgen Ingeström, Kenneth Wahlberg, Peo Thyrén
2 Länge Leve Kärleken
Lyrics By, Music By – Anderz Wrethov, Elin Wrethov, Johan Bejerholm
3 Låt Det Få Hända Ikväll
Lyrics By, Music By – Calle Kindbom, Thomas Thörnholm
4 Det Är Okej Mamma
Lyrics By – Kenneth Wahlberg, Peo ThyrénMusic By – Arthur Crudup*
5 Hej Maria
Lyrics By, Music By – Gert Lengstrand, Dille Diedricson*, Lasse Holm
6 Beautiful Brown Eyes
Lyrics By – Anders Hansson, Kenneth Wahlberg, Peo Thyrén
7 Solsken Efter Regn
Lyrics By, Music By – Bobby Ljunggren, Pling Forsman*, Jörgen Ingeström, Marcos Ubeda
8 Inatt
Lyrics By, Music By – Anders Hansson, Kenneth Wahlberg, Peo Thyrén, Per Gessle
9 Dela Min Dröm
Lyrics By, Music By – Henrik Sethsson, Mikael Wigström, Thomas Berglund
10 Det Här Är Mitt Liv
Lyrics By, Music By – Franz Beckerlee, Kenneth Wahlberg, Kim Larsen, Michael Moloney, Søren Berlev, Tommy Bogs, Wili Jønsson
11 Hela Natten Är Vår
Lyrics By, Music By – Anders Hansson, Kenneth Wahlberg, Peo Thyrén, Tony Malm

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peo Thyren Populärkultur AB – 060255741031
  • Copyright (c) – Peo Thyren Populärkultur AB – 060255741031
  • Licensed To – Universal Music AB – 060255741031


  • A&R – Peo Thyrén
  • Accordion – Mats Ronander (tracks: 10)
  • Backing Vocals – Anderz Wrethov (tracks: 2), Jenny Cederblom (tracks: 2), Johan Bejerholm (tracks: 2 & 10), Oscar Ammer (tracks: 3, 5, 7 & 11)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Kenth Andersson (tracks: 1-11)
  • Design – John The Fisherman
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Johan Norgren (tracks: 1-11)
  • Guitar – Pelle Jernryd (tracks: 10), Stefan Jonsson (tracks: 9)
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Chris Andersen (tracks: 1-11)
  • Keyboards – Anders Hansson, Bobby Ljunggren (tracks: 1 & 7), Johan Bejerholm (tracks: 2, 9 & 10), Jörgen Ingeström (tracks: 1 & 7), Marcos Ubeda (tracks: 7)
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Erik Lihm (tracks: 1-11), Henrik Sethsson (tracks: 9)
  • Lead Vocals – Chris Andersen (tracks: 11), Kenneth Wahlberg (tracks: 1-10)
  • Mastered By – Björn Engelmann
  • Mixed By – Anders Hvenare (tracks: 1), Johan Bejerholm
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Bruce Bouton (tracks: 1, 4, 6 & 8), Nicke Widèn (tracks: 5 & 11)
  • Photography By – Rickard L. Eriksson*, Tove Risberg, Øyvind Lund
  • Producer – Anders Hansson, Henrik Sethsson (tracks: 9), Johan Bejerholm (tracks: 2, 9 & 10)
  • Saxophone, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Martin Lindqvist (tracks: 1-11)
  • Technician – Johan Bejerholm (tracks: 2 & 10), Oscar Ammer (tracks: 3, 5, 7 & 11), Ples Hampton (tracks: 1, 4, 6 & 8)


The popular Swedish danceband Vikingarna (also known as Der Vikinger in Germany) did a comeback
In 2017 under the new name Nya Vikingarna and released a new album and a new single.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02557 41031 0
  • Label Code: 01846