» » Gotan Project - Tango 3.0

Gotan Project - Tango 3.0 download mp3 album

Gotan Project - Tango 3.0 download mp3 album
Tango 3.0
Downtempo, Trip Hop
FLAC vers. size:
1218 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1966 mb
WMA vers. size:
1204 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Album · 2010 · 11 Songs. Tango . Gotan Project.

Complete your Gotan Project collection. Notes: Third studio album. Originally released in April 2010.

Tango . (Deluxe Version), 2010.

France’s Gotan Project has seen their recordings sell over two million copies worldwide to date, and has had their songs used in television commercials, radio ads, feature and documentary films - and more than a few corporate business presentations. Founding members Philippe Cohen Solal, Christoph H. Müller, and Eduardo Makaroff have an uncanny track record for melding Argentinian tango to virtually any music they choose. The difference between their 2001 debut La Revancha del Tango and 2006’s Lunático was pronounced. The former utilized ambient dub and downtempo wed to tango music from the. is an album by Gotan Project. It was released on 19 April 2010. Additional personnel. Strings and horns arranged and conducted by Gustavo Beytelmann.

Gotan Project's new album Tango . fluidly steps back on the dance floor where their last album Lunatico left off. Group members Philippe Cohen Solal,Christoph Mueller,and Eduardo Makaroff have constructed yet another beautiful melange of traditional Argentinean tango, dub, jazz and electronics. 's 11 tracks are at once seductive and propulsive. Exclusive discount for Prime members.

Features Song Lyrics for Gotan Project's Tango . album. Gotan Project - Tango . Album Lyrics. 1. Tango Square Lyrics. 2. Panamericana Lyrics.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tango Square
Organ [Hammond] – Dr John*
2 Rayuela
Choir [Children's Choir] – Emilia Fullana, Inès Salamanca, María Makaroff, María Paulina Spucches, Mateo Rodríguez, Maylis Müller, Miguel Makaroff, Noela Müller, Pablo Muñoz , Rafael Rodríguez Directed By [Children's Choir] – Sandra Rumolino
3 Desilusión 4:22
4 Peligro 3:55
5 La Gloria
Vocals – Víctor Hugo Morales
6 Mil Millones 5:00
7 Tu Misterio
Clarinet – Daniel MelingoVocals – Daniel Melingo
8 De Hombre A Hombre 3:23
9 El Mensajero 2:33
10 Panamericana 4:29
11 Érase Una Vez 4:20

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Science & Melodie Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ¡Ya Basta! Records
  • Copyright (c) – ¡Ya Basta! Records
  • Licensed To – XL Recordings
  • Pressed By – Arvato Digital Services Bertelsmann, USA – J314101


  • Acoustic Bass – Romain Lecuyer
  • Acoustic Guitar – Eduardo Makaroff
  • Arranged By [Horns & Strings] – Gustavo Beytelmann
  • Art Direction, Photography By – Brice Pelleschi, Prisca Lobjoy
  • Artwork – Matthieu Marchal
  • Bandoneon – Nini Flores
  • Bass – Christoph H. Müller, Philippe Cohen Solal*
  • Cello – Aurélie Saraf, Etienne Samuel, Lionel Allemand
  • Conductor [Horns & Strings] – Gustavo Beytelmann
  • Edited By – Benjamin Joubert
  • Effects – Christoph H. Müller
  • Effects [Dub Fx] – Philippe Cohen Solal*
  • Electric Guitar – Eduardo Makaroff, Philippe Cohen
  • Harmonica – Franco Luciani
  • Harp – Cécile Audebert
  • Idiophone [Musical Saw] – Rodrigo Guerra
  • Keyboards – Christoph H. Müller, Philippe Cohen Solal*
  • Mandolin – Rodrigo Guerra
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Photography By [D.o.p] – Brice Pelleschi
  • Piano – Gustavo Beytelmann
  • Producer – Christoph H. Müller, Eduardo Makaroff, Philippe Cohen Solal*
  • Programmed By – Christoph H. Müller
  • Saxophone – André Villeger, Rémi Sciuto
  • Trombone – Denis Leloup
  • Trumpet – Claude Egéa
  • Viola – Cécile Brossard, Françoise Bordenave, Sébastien Levy
  • Violin – Corine Auclin, David Braccini, David Galoustov, Line Kruse, Michel Dietz, Nicolas Gros, Noelle Barbereau*, Philippe Huynh, Véronique Bohn
  • Violin [First Violin] – Cyril Garac
  • Vocals – Cristina Vilallonga
  • Vocoder – Christoph H. Müller
  • Whistle – Philippe Cohen Solal*
  • Words By – Christoph H. Mueller* (tracks: 2), Eduardo Makaroff (tracks: 2, 3, 6, 7, 11), Philippe Cohen Solal* (tracks: 2, 11), Sergio Makaroff (tracks: 4, 9)
  • Written-By – Christoph H. Mueller*, Eduardo Makaroff, Philippe Cohen Solal*


All Tracks Published by Science & Melodie Publishing.
"Rayuela" contains parts of readings by Julio Cortazar of his book "Rayuela" (from "Voz Viva De America Latina") and of "Preámbulo a Las Instrucciones Para Dar Cuerda Al Reloj" used by kind permission of Agencia Literaria Carmen Balcells, Unam, La Casa De Las Américas.

Recorded & mixed in Paris @ Substudioz by Christoph H. Müller with a little help from his friends.
Additional recordings @ Studio Acousti (Paris) by Didier Pouydesseau.
Melingo Recorded (courtesy of Mañana) @ Substudioz (Paris) by Laurent Jaïs.
Dr John recorded @ the Music Shed (New Orleans) by Chris Finney.
Víctor Hugo Morales Recorded in Buenos Aires.
Mastered @ Sterling Sound (New York).
Edited @ Translab (Paris).
Gotan Project Thanks: ¡Ya Basta! Crew (Laurent, Lunia, Antoine, Prisca, Matthieu, Sally, Ouardia, Kévin), Rodolphe, Eunice, Marine, Capucine, Christine, Marguerite and all the people who helped us to make this record happen. Very special thanks to Aurora Bernardez, Carina Pons, Pilar Lafuente, Silvia Gil, Selatiel Alatriste, Roberto Zurbano, Juan Trasmonte, Adrien Brody, Fabiana Segovia and Víctor Hugo Morales.

100% recycled paper. Non-chlorine bleached.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634904048822
  • Label Code: LC05667
  • Matrix / Runout: XLCD488
  • Matrix / Runout: + A01 + J314101
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L028
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1029
  • Other: arvato digital services

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YAB 053 LP Gotan Project Tango 3.0 ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) ¡Ya Basta! YAB 053 LP Europe 2010
XLCD488 Gotan Project Tango 3.0 ‎(CD, Album) XL Recordings XLCD488 Australia & New Zealand 2010
XLLP488 Gotan Project Tango 3.0 ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) XL Recordings XLLP488 US 2010
XL CD 488 Gotan Project Tango 3.0 ‎(CD, Album, Promo) XL Recordings XL CD 488 US 2010
532 596-0 Gotan Project Tango 3.0 ‎(CD, Album, Car) ¡Ya Basta! 532 596-0 Europe 2010