» » Minus The Bear - Planet Of Ice

Minus The Bear - Planet Of Ice download mp3 album

Minus The Bear - Planet Of Ice download mp3 album
Minus The Bear
Planet Of Ice
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1596 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1798 mb
WMA vers. size:
1512 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

The band's third full-length album, Planet of Ice, was released on August 21, 2007, by Suicide Squeeze Records and contains ten tracks. On July 10, 2013, Minus the Bear announced that they would release Acoustics II, a ten-track LP with eight acoustic versions of old songs and two new tracks. To celebrate the tenth anniversary of the They Make Beer Commercials Like This EP, the band played two small shows in the early part of 2014 on the west coast of the US.

Minus the Bear's Planet of Ice marks the Seattle band's third full-length release (not counting three EPs and a remix album), and achieves an effect as spacious and blinding white as the landscape the title evokes

Listen to music from Minus the Bear like Pachuca Sunrise, Absinthe Party at the Fly Honey Warehouse & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Minus the Bear. Original keyboardist Matt Bayles left the band in 2006, but has remained on good terms with the band and produced their 2007 album Planet of Ice. The band is known for their amusing song titles such as "Hey, Wanna Throw Up?" and "Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!!".

All lyrics from Planet Of Ice album, popular Minus The Bear songs with tracklist and information about album. Album Planet Of Ice (2007). Label Suicide Squeeze. Alex Rose, Jake Snider. Minus The Bear "Planet Of Ice" (2007) album.

Band Name Minus the Bear. Album Name Planet of Ice. Type Album. Data wpisu 20 Sierpień 2007. Wydawcy Suicide Squeeze Records. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 1. Burying Luck –. 4:53. 2. Ice Monster –. 4:03.

Complete your Minus The Bear collection.

Minus The Bear are commonly known for their immense technical proficiency. The interplay between singer/rhythm guitarist Jake Snider and lead guitar prodigy Dave Knudson (yeah, he was in Botch for the people who need to know) is simply brilliant and lends to the claustrophobic, chilly character of the songs. everything MTB have done sonically in one song. It'll slay you without quarter, like most of this album, because Planet Of Ice owns, and it owns hard. You'll probably notice I haven't made any criticisms of this record.

Tracklist: 1. Burying Luck, 2. Ice Monster, 3. Knights, 4. White Mystery, 5. Dr. L’ling, 6. Part 2, 7. Throwin’ Shapes, 8. When We Escape, 9. Double Vision Quest, 10. Lotus. Menos El Oso by Minus The Bear. Acoustics II by Minus The Bear. Omni by Minus The Bear. Highly Refined Pirates by Minus The Bear. Interpretaciones Del Oso by Minus The Bear. Voids by Minus The Bear. Infinity Overhead by Minus The Bear. View all albums . Planet Of Ice. By: Minus The Bear (2007, Rock).

Electric Rainbow 13. Patiently Waiting Produced by Minus the Bear and Matt Bayles. Co-produced by Chris Common. Engineered by Matt Bayles and Chris Common. Recorded at Robert Lang Studio and Redroom Studio. Additional engineering by Alex Rose and Jake Snider. Mixed by Matt Bayles at Jupiter Studio. Mastered by Ed Brooks at RFI. Cover art by Ryan Blinsky. Photography by April Brimer. Designed by David Knudson. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.