» » Six Magics - Dead Secrets

Six Magics - Dead Secrets download mp3 album

Six Magics - Dead Secrets download mp3 album
Six Magics
Dead Secrets
Power Metal, Neo-Classical, Symphonic Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1295 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1429 mb
WMA vers. size:
1572 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Nom du groupe Six Magics. Nom de l'album Dead Secrets. Date de parution 2007. Labels Auto-Production. Style MusicalHeavy Mélodique. Membres possèdant cet album0. 5. Chiloe (the Creation).

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Dead Kings Of The Unholy Valley (2001) by Six Magics. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Six Magics.

Breaking the Magician's Code: Magic's Biggest Secrets Finally Revealed is a series of television shows in which the methods behind magic tricks and illusions are explained. In its original incarnation there were four shows in 1997-1998 and a special in 2002 broadcast on the Fox network in the United States, and on Sky and ITV in the United Kingdom. In 2008-2009, a new series of thirteen shows was broadcast by MyNetworkTV in the United States and ITV4 in the United Kingdom

Studio Album, released in 2003. Songs, Tracks Listing. 1. The Secrets (1:22) 2. Chaos And Fury (3:57) 3. Rising Of The Island (1:04) 4. Chilo�, The Creation (5:22) 5. Endless Waiting (1:43) 6. Caleuche (The Flying Dutchman) (4:29) 7. Goddess Of The Seas (4:58) 8. Cradle Of Sorrow (5:40) 9. Brutal Sacrilege (4:55) 10. Trusted Steps In The Forest (:54) 11. Trauco (Speed Of Pain) (4:25) 12.

Complete your Six Magics collection. Rising Of The Island. Chiloé, The Creation. The Secrets Of An Island ‎(CD, Album, Dig). Underground Symphony.

Six Magics discography (main). lt; Dead Kings of the Unholy Valley (2001). Six Magics discography (all). lt; The Secrets of an Island (2002). Honor and Bravery (2004). The Secrets of an Island. Last album with Sergio Domínguez on vocals. Recording information: Recorded by Raphael Franca at Pig Power Studios between march - August 2003, Santiago, Chile.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Preview 3:02
2 The Secrets 1:27
3 The Basilisk 4:56
4 Storm
Vocals – Elizabeth Vásquez
5 Chiloe (The Creation) 5:53
6 Eternal Warrior 5:45
7 Prince Of Pure Light 6:51
8 Goddess Of The Seas 4:47
9 Tower Of Illusions 5:12
10 Brutal Sacrilege
Vocals – Consuelo Schuster
11 Cradle Of Sorrow 5:53
12 Talisman 6:48
13 Infinite Keeper 6:37
14 Trusted Steps In The Forest 0:50
15 Trauco (Seed of Pain)
Vocals – Consuelo Schuster
16 Frozen Lips In The Night 4:55
17 Caleuche (The Flying Dutchman) 4:36


  • Bass – Mauricio Nader
  • Director Of Photography – Brian Avila
  • Drums – Pablo Stagnaro
  • Executive Producer – Elizabeth Vásquez
  • Guitar – Gabriel Hidalgo
  • Guitar, Producer, Executive Producer – Erick Ávila
  • Lead Vocals – Sergio Domínguez


Martín Zecher
Carolina Valenzuela
Johanna Sanchez
María José Arrieta

Running Time: 01:23:43
Recorded in Providencia Theater, Santiago, Chile On May, 2005

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9HG0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L701
  • Matrix / Runout: 72479 - LD. CHILE