» » Dane Rumble - The Experiment

Dane Rumble - The Experiment download mp3 album

Dane Rumble - The Experiment download mp3 album
The Experiment
FLAC vers. size:
1214 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1365 mb
WMA vers. size:
1265 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

The Experiment (Dane Rumble album). Redirected from What Are You Waiting For? (Dane Rumble)). The Experiment is the first solo studio album by New Zealand singer-songwriter Dane Rumble. Released by Rumble Music and Warner Music on 29 March 2010, it follows two years after the split of his hip hop group Fast Crew. Rumble found it difficult to write music for himself, and therefore deviated to the pop rock genre

Artists Dane Rumble The Experiment. The Experiment Dane Rumble. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Experiment. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Flipside of the cover booklet (which is black), pages of the booklet and the flipside of the back insert (which is seen through the clear disc tray) is embossed in binary codes.

Album · 2010 · 11 Songs. 2010 Rumble Music Ltd under exclusive license to Warner Music New Zealand Limited.

For an album with such promising name, Dane Rumble's album is not exactly experimental. But then after the fall of his last experiment, hip-hop group Fast Crew, he is said to have wanted to create some of the melodic pop-rock that had been burning inside him for a very long time.

Request an album send to friend. The Experiment (2010). Dane Rumble - The Experiment.

Listen to The Experiment now. Listen to The Experiment in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Artist: Dane Rumble Title Of Album: The Experiment Year Of Release: 2010 Genre: Electropop Label: Rumble Music and Warner Music NZ Quality: mp3 Bitrate: VBR 44,1 kHz Joint Stereo Total Si. Tracklist : 01 - Always Be Here 02 - What Are You Waiting For 03 - Just Don't Care 04 - Live A Lie 05 - Cruel 06 - Gonna Be Mine 07 - Don't Know What To Do 08 - Everything (Take Me Down) 09 - Breathe 10 - Let You Down 11 - One Last Time.

Album: The Experiment. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: No Related Post. P!nk – Hurts 2B Human (2019).